Lahore East Zone Whites v Lahore North Zone Blues
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Lahore Region)
VenueIttefaq Cricket Ground, Lahore on 2nd, 3rd, 4th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore East Zone Whites won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore North Zone Blues won by 1 wicket
PointsLahore East Zone Whites 0; Lahore North Zone Blues 6
UmpiresAsif Farooq, Mohammad Basit
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Lahore East Zone Whites first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sheraz Buttc Raheel Younis b Mohammad Suleman104     
Muntazir Mehdic Salman Ghafoor b Waqas Aslam34     
Sabtain Sarwarlbw b Waqas Aslam7     
*Anayat Saeedc and b Mohammad Suleman43     
Salman Alilbw b Mohammad Suleman0     
Yasir Alinot out38     
Mustafa Meeranretired hurt10     
+Farhan Asgharnot out6     
Khurram Humayundid not bat      
Mohammad Faisaldid not bat      
Sameer Akramdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb)2
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-69, 2-87, 3-184, 4-184, 5-191
Lahore North Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Raheel Younis10   1330- 
Kashif Islam5   1170- 
Waqas Aslam23   21122- 
Mohammad Suleman24   5613- 
Salman Ghafoor5   0170- 
Wasim Butt3   030- 

Lahore North Zone Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Wasim Buttrun out (Anayat Saeed)22     
Farooq Buttb Sameer Akram7     
Atiq Ahmedlbw b Sabtain Sarwar67     
Salman Ghafoorc and b Mohammad Faisal1     
Tauqeer Tanvirc Mohammad Faisal b Khurram Humayun31     
Mohammad Sulemanrun out (Anayat Saeed)36     
Tahir Bashirc Salman Ali b Sheraz Butt0     
+Qaumbar Iqbalnot out23     
Raheel Younisst Farhan Asghar b Sabtain Sarwar13     
Waqas Aslamc Sabtain Sarwar b Mohammad Faisal1     
Kashif Islamc Mohammad Faisal b Sameer Akram7     
Extras(3 lb)3
Total(all out, 68.2 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-29, 3-39, 4-100, 5-162, 6-163, 7-171, 8-201, 9-202, 10-211 (68.2 ov)
Lahore East Zone Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yasir Ali2   0160--
Mohammad Faisal19   4772--
Khurram Humayun16   3411--
Sameer Akram14.22312--
Sabtain Sarwar8   2302--
Sheraz Butt9   4131--

Lahore East Zone Whites second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Salman Alic Wasim Butt b Waqas Aslam12     
Sabtain Sarwarlbw b Mohammad Suleman67     
Muntazir Mehdilbw b Mohammad Suleman10     
Yasir Alib Salman Ghafoor18     
Sheraz Buttc Qaumbar Iqbal b Salman Ghafoor4     
Mustafa Meeranlbw b Waqas Aslam8     
*Anayat Saeedlbw b Mohammad Suleman47     
+Farhan Asgharc Tauqeer Tanvir b Mohammad Suleman29     
Khurram Humayunlbw b Waqas Aslam4     
Mohammad Faisalnot out15     
Sameer Akramc Qaumbar Iqbal b Waqas Aslam13     
Extras(10 b, 2 nb)12
Total(all out, 68.1 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-48, 3-77, 4-87, 5-96, 6-155, 7-200, 8-211, 9-219, 10-239 (68.1 ov)
Lahore North Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Raheel Younis5   0180- 
Kashif Islam3   0110- 
Waqas Aslam20.16534- 
Mohammad Suleman23   4854- 
Salman Ghafoor7   1412- 
Wasim Butt4   060- 
Farooq Butt2   090- 
Atiq Ahmed4   060- 

Lahore North Zone Blues second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Wasim Buttc Farhan Asghar b Mohammad Faisal51     
Farooq Buttc Salman Ali b Khurram Humayun1     
Atiq Ahmedlbw b Khurram Humayun4     
Salman Ghafoorst Farhan Asghar b Mohammad Faisal64     
Tahir Bashirlbw b Mohammad Faisal2     
Tauqeer Tanvirc Anayat Saeed b Khurram Humayun38     
+Qaumbar Iqbalst Farhan Asghar b Mohammad Faisal51     
Mohammad Sulemanc Farhan Asghar b Sameer Akram31     
Kashif Islamc Farhan Asghar b Sameer Akram16     
Raheel Younisnot out3     
Waqas Aslamnot out0     
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)12
Total(9 wickets, 89 overs)273
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-7, 3-82, 4-96, 5-139, 6-195, 7-248, 8-270, 9-271
Lahore East Zone Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Faisal34   8954  
Khurram Humayun29   10543  
Sameer Akram10   1392  
Sheraz Butt11   0500  
Anayat Saeed1   070  
Sabtain Sarwar4   0190  

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive