Lahore East Zone Blues v Lahore West Zone Blues
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Lahore Region)
VenueModel Town Greens Ground, Lahore on 2nd, 3rd, 4th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore West Zone Blues won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore East Zone Blues 3; Lahore West Zone Blues 0
UmpiresIjaz Ahmed, Ziaullah
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Lahore West Zone Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Ahmed Darc Mohammad Naeem b Mohammad Waqas50     
Wahab Darc Fahad-ul-Haq b Mohammad Asif89     
Mohammad Sohaillbw b Mohammad Waqas31     
Umar Siddiqnot out70     
Mohammad Irfanlbw b Usman Malik2     
Mohammad Sharifb Mohammad Asif1     
+Adil Akramlbw b Mohammad Asif7     
Jahangir Mirzadid not bat      
Mustafa Iqbaldid not bat      
Umar Javeddid not bat      
Rohail Alidid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 lb)9
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-80, 2-126, 3-236, 4-242, 5-243, 6-259 (70 ov)
Lahore East Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Asif15   2473--
Ali Zahid3   0170--
Usman Malik26   3781--
Mohammad Waqas20   2802--
Abid Ali4   0130--
Kamran Khalil1   060--
Fahad-ul-Haq1   090--

Lahore East Zone Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alib Rohail Ali123     
Rana Adnanc Wahab Dar b Jahangir Mirza35     
Mohammad Naeemc Jahangir Mirza b Rohail Ali37     
*Fahad-ul-Haqnot out66     
Shoaib Akramb Rohail Ali14     
Mohammad Asifnot out1     
Kamran Khalildid not bat      
+Zeeshan Alidid not bat      
Mohammad Waqasdid not bat      
Ali Zahiddid not bat      
Usman Malikdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 3 nb)11
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)287
Fall of wickets:
1-75, 2-162, 3-251, 4-281
Lahore West Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irfan15   2530- 
Mustafa Iqbal20   0940- 
Rohail Ali23   0903- 
Jahangir Mirza9   1261- 
Wahab Dar1   080- 
Mohammad Sharif2   080- 

Lahore West Zone Blues second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umar Siddiqc Mohammad Asif b Fahad-ul-Haq20     
Jahangir Mirzac Kamran Khalil b Fahad-ul-Haq65     
Mohammad Sohailnot out201     
Umar Javedc Zeeshan Ali b Mohammad Waqas28     
Wahab Darb Kamran Khalil33     
Mohammad Sharifc Ali Zahid b Usman Malik9     
+Adil Akramc Zeeshan Ali b Usman Malik0     
*Ahmed Darc Abid Ali b Ali Zahid45     
Mohammad Irfannot out5     
Mustafa Iqbaldid not bat      
Rohail Alidid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)22
Total(7 wickets, declared, 121 overs)428
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-146, 3-232, 4-310, 5-322, 6-324, 7-418
Lahore East Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Asif11   3350  
Usman Malik39   51532  
Fahad-ul-Haq15   8322  
Ali Zahid12   2491  
Mohammad Waqas18   0741  
Kamran Khalil19   4541  
Abid Ali7   0160  

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive