Lahore North Zone Whites v Lahore West Zone Whites
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Lahore Region)
VenueAligarh Cricket Ground, Model Town, Lahore on 2nd, 3rd, 4th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore West Zone Whites won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore North Zone Whites 0; Lahore West Zone Whites 3
UmpiresAnisur Rahman, Masood Khan
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Lahore West Zone Whites first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Saadullah Ghauric [unknown] b Roni Pervez117     
Aamer Jamilb Waqar Ahmed13     
Zaeem Ghazanfarlbw b Roni Pervez35     
Babar Manzoorc and b Mohammad Suleman0     
Mohammad Zahidc Junaid Jan b Roni Pervez1     
Yasir Ajmalnot out108     
+Kashif Mahmoodc Imran Butt b Mohammad Suleman9     
Ali Manzoornot out38     
Qaiser Ashrafdid not bat      
Hasan Dardid not bat      
Ali Tipudid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 1 w)10
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)331
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-126, 3-127, 4-130, 5-210, 6-236
Lahore North Zone Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqar Ahmed11   16211-
Mohammad Waqas4   0230--
Yasir Ali12   1630--
Roni Pervez21   0763--
Mohammad Suleman17   2772--
Mohammad Hamza5   0210--

Lahore North Zone Whites first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Buttb Hasan Dar26     
*Mohammad Hamzac Qaiser Ashraf b Ali Manzoor61     
Junaid Jannot out81     
Mohammad Waqaslbw b Ali Manzoor7     
Ameer Hamidlbw b Qaiser Ashraf11     
Mohammad Waqasb Qaiser Ashraf8     
Mohammad Sulemanc Babar Manzoor b Ali Tipu29     
+Jahanzeb Abdullahst Kashif Mahmood b Qaiser Ashraf21     
Roni Pervezc Yasir Ajmal b Ali Manzoor4     
Waqar Ahmedc Saadullah Ghauri b Hasan Dar8     
Yasir Alilbw b Ali Manzoor2     
Extras(4 lb, 5 nb)9
Total(all out, 68.3 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-72, 2-111, 3-134, 4-164, 5-178, 6-220, 7-241, 8-255, 9-264, 10-267 (68.3 ov)
Lahore West Zone Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hasan Dar16   2622-4
Ali Manzoor26.32914--
Qaiser Ashraf14   1693--
Ali Tipu12   3411--

Lahore West Zone Whites second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Saadullah Ghauric Jahanzeb Abdullah b Waqar Ahmed10     
Mohammad Zahidb Roni Pervez55     
Aamer Jamillbw b Waqar Ahmed15     
Babar Manzoorb Yasir Ali4     
Zaeem Ghazanfarb Mohammad Suleman58     
Yasir Ajmalc and b Yasir Ali23     
+Kashif Mahmoodc Imran Butt b Mohammad Suleman29     
Ali Manzoorb Mohammad Suleman34     
Qaiser Ashraflbw b Mohammad Suleman8     
Hasan Darrun out (Yasir Ali)3     
Ali Tipunot out0     
Extras(6 b, 5 lb)11
Total(all out, 69.1 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-52, 3-61, 4-110, 5-157, 6-191, 7-208, 8-?, 9-249, 10-250 (69.1 ov)
Lahore North Zone Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqar Ahmed8   1362--
Mohammad Suleman27.14974--
Yasir Ali15   2372--
Roni Pervez14   2501--
Mohammad Hamza5   0190--

Lahore North Zone Whites second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Buttc Kashif Mahmood b Qaiser Ashraf60     
*Mohammad Hamzac Kashif Mahmood b Qaiser Ashraf37     
Junaid Janc Kashif Mahmood b Zaeem Ghazanfar7     
Mohammad Waqasc Yasir Ajmal b Zaeem Ghazanfar51     
Mohammad Sulemanb Qaiser Ashraf0     
Ameer Hamidlbw b Qaiser Ashraf15     
+Jahanzeb Abdullahlbw b Qaiser Ashraf13     
Mohammad Waqasnot out35     
Waqar Ahmedb Babar Manzoor2     
Roni Perveznot out20     
Yasir Alidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)9
Total(8 wickets, 72 overs)249
Fall of wickets:
1-54, 2-68, 3-142, 4-142, 5-162, 6-184, 7-190, 8-193
Lahore West Zone Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hasan Dar4   0160--
Ali Tipu14   1440--
Qaiser Ashraf24   6675-1
Saadullah Ghauri2   0501-
Ali Manzoor18   3570--
Zaeem Ghazanfar7   0472-2
Babar Manzoor3   181--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs

It is not known which Mohammad Waqas took the catch of Saadullah Ghauri





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive