Lahore East Zone Blues v Lahore West Zone Whites
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Lahore Region)
VenueModel Town Greens Ground, Lahore on 6th, 7th, 8th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore West Zone Whites won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore East Zone Blues 3; Lahore West Zone Whites 0
UmpiresAnisur Rahman, Ijaz Ahmed
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Lahore East Zone Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alic Babar Manzoor b Qaiser Ashraf39     
Mohammad Naeemc Zaeem Ghazanfar b Qaiser Ashraf25     
Shoaib Akramc Zaheer Siddique b Qaiser Ashraf47     
Siddiq Khanlbw b Qaiser Ashraf4     
*Fahad-ul-Haqnot out128     
Kamran Khalillbw b Nasir Iqbal4     
+Zeeshan Alic Mohammad Nauman b Qaiser Ashraf25     
Rana Adnanc Mudassar Anwar b Hasan Dar6     
Israr Baigb Waad-ur-Rehman6     
Kamran Khanb Hasan Dar3     
Mohammad Ishtiaqnot out0     
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 12 nb, 1 w)25
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)312
Fall of wickets:
1-74, 2-86, 3-101, 4-163, 5-198, 6-269, 7-280, 8-307, 9-312
Lahore West Zone Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hasan Dar11   073218
Waad-ur-Rehman14   1681-3
Qaiser Ashraf27   6585-1
Nasir Iqbal14   1731--
Zaeem Ghazanfar3   1160--
Saadullah Ghauri1   0120--

Lahore West Zone Whites first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Saadullah Ghauric Israr Baig b Mohammad Ishtiaq100     
Mohammad Zahidc Mohammad Naeem b Mohammad Ishtiaq31     
Babar Manzoorc Shoaib Akram b Kamran Khalil11     
Zaeem Ghazanfarc Fahad-ul-Haq b Mohammad Ishtiaq28     
Zaheer Siddiquec Zeeshan Ali b Kamran Khalil2     
Waad-ur-Rehmanc Zeeshan Ali b Mohammad Ishtiaq2     
+Mohammad Naumanb Mohammad Ishtiaq17     
Mudassar Anwarlbw b Kamran Khalil25     
Qaiser Ashrafnot out11     
Hasan Darb Mohammad Ishtiaq2     
Nasir Iqbalb Kamran Khalil12     
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 3 w)14
Total(all out, 63 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-115, 2-136, 3-178, 4-181, 5-183, 6-194, 7-203, 8-237, 9-242, 10-255 (63 ov)
Lahore East Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kamran Khan9   14303-
Israr Baig7   1380--
Mohammad Ishtiaq24   2836--
Kamran Khalil22   2794--
Abid Ali1   010--

Lahore East Zone Blues second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Siddiq Khanlbw b Nasir Iqbal47     
Rana Adnanc Mohammad Nauman b Waad-ur-Rehman10     
Kamran Khalilc Mudassar Anwar b Nasir Iqbal56     
Abid Alinot out64     
Mohammad Naeemnot out36     
Shoaib Akramdid not bat      
Mohammad Ishtiaqdid not bat      
*Fahad-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Israr Baigdid not bat      
+Zeeshan Alidid not bat      
Kamran Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w, 5 pen)8
Total(3 wickets, 43 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-106, 3-145
Lahore West Zone Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waad-ur-Rehman5   034111
Qaiser Ashraf13   2740--
Nasir Iqbal17   1632--
Babar Manzoor4   0220--
Zaheer Siddique4   0220--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive