Lahore East Zone Blues v Lahore North Zone Whites
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Lahore Region)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 10th, 11th, 12th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore North Zone Whites won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore North Zone Whites won by 25 runs
PointsLahore East Zone Blues 0; Lahore North Zone Whites 6
UmpiresJaved Iqbal, Muhammad Asif junior
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Lahore North Zone Whites first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Awais Khanc Abid Ali b Ali Zahid5     
*Irfan Zamanb Asif Ashfaq10     
Mobeen Hameedb Ali Zahid0     
Mujahid Alinot out30     
Azhar Mahmoodlbw b Ali Zahid0     
Mohammad Mudassarlbw b Ali Zahid0     
+Sajawal Javedc Ammar Tariq b Ali Zahid1     
Wasim Malikc Abid Ali b Ali Zahid16     
Roni Pervezb Ali Zahid0     
Adil Sardarc Abid Ali b Hashim Khan6     
Arsalan Buttc Ammar Tariq b Asif Ashfaq13     
Extras(3 nb, 2 w)5
Total(all out, 26.4 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-16, 3-18, 4-18, 5-18, 6-37, 7-40, 8-40, 9-57, 10-86 (26.4 ov)
Lahore East Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asif Ashfaq9.4038223
Ali Zahid11   4227--
Hashim Khan4   1151--
Tanzeel Altaf2   0110--

Lahore East Zone Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alic Sajawal Javed b Adil Sardar15     
Mohammad Asiflbw b Wasim Malik4     
Shoaib Akramc Adil Sardar b Roni Pervez41     
*Fahad-ul-Haqb Adil Sardar4     
Kamran Khalillbw b Adil Sardar15     
+Ammar Tariqc Sajawal Javed b Adil Sardar7     
Tanzeel Altafc Awais Khan b Arsalan Butt34     
Asif Ashfaqlbw b Roni Pervez0     
Ali Zahidnot out35     
Hashim Khanst Sajawal Javed b Adil Sardar9     
Mohammad Ishtiaqlbw b Arsalan Butt6     
Extras(14 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)21
Total(all out, 52 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-25, 3-30, 4-51, 5-63, 6-116, 7-117, 8-140, 9-172, 10-191 (52 ov)
Lahore North Zone Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wasim Malik9   04011-
Adil Sardar15   3465-1
Arsalan Butt17   0542--
Roni Pervez11   0322--

Lahore North Zone Whites second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Awais Khanb Hashim Khan19     
+Sajawal Javedlbw b Hashim Khan41     
*Irfan Zamanc Mohammad Asif b Mohammad Ishtiaq22     
Mobeen Hameedc Asif Ashfaq b Mohammad Ishtiaq27     
Mujahid Alic Hashim Khan b Kamran Khalil75     
Azhar Mahmoodb Tanzeel Altaf0     
Mohammad Mudassarb Asif Ashfaq71     
Wasim Malikb Kamran Khalil14     
Adil Sardarc Ammar Tariq b Asif Ashfaq16     
Arsalan Buttlbw b Fahad-ul-Haq1     
Roni Perveznot out0     
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 93 overs)297
Fall of wickets:
1-65, 2-72, 3-104, 4-123, 5-132, 6-235, 7-263, 8-286, 9-291, 10-297 (93 ov)
Lahore East Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asif Ashfaq17   4422--
Ali Zahid9.50380--
Hashim Khan5   03521-
Mohammad Ishtiaq25   8462--
Tanzeel Altaf18   2821--
Mohammad Asif2   090--
Kamran Khalil8   2142--

Lahore East Zone Blues second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Asifb Wasim Malik0     
+Ammar Tariqlbw b Adil Sardar0     
Shoaib Akramlbw b Wasim Malik6     
Tanzeel Altafc Mobeen Hameed b Adil Sardar17     
*Fahad-ul-Haqc Irfan Zaman b Wasim Malik17     
Abid Alic and b Adil Sardar53     
Kamran Khalilc Sajawal Javed b Adil Sardar19     
Asif Ashfaqc and b Arsalan Butt7     
Ali Zahidc Mujahid Ali b Adil Sardar20     
Hashim Khanb Roni Pervez2     
Mohammad Ishtiaqnot out8     
Extras(9 b, 8 lb, 1 w)18
Total(all out, 50.2 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-10, 3-14, 4-44, 5-46, 6-84, 7-121, 8-148, 9-158, 10-167 (50.2 ov)
Lahore North Zone Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wasim Malik8   1303--
Adil Sardar21   74951-
Roni Pervez10.21461--
Arsalan Butt11   2251--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive