Lahore East Zone Whites v Lahore West Zone Whites
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Lahore Region)
VenueModel Town Greens Ground, Lahore on 14th, 15th, 16th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore East Zone Whites won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore East Zone Whites 0; Lahore West Zone Whites 3
UmpiresMohammad Asif, Saifullh
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Lahore East Zone Whites first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahid Khanc Imtiaz Ahmed b Abdul Ghaffar0     
Ghulam Shabbirst Imtiaz Ahmed b Babar Manzoor57     
Salman Alib Abdul Ghaffar100     
Muntazir Mehdic Irfan Shafi b Zohaib Nisar34     
*Sabtain Sarwarlbw b Abdul Ghaffar25     
Mohammad Umarlbw b Babar Manzoor21     
Azam Rafiqst Imtiaz Ahmed b Babar Manzoor14     
Zeeshan Shabbirc Imtiaz Ahmed b Abdul Ghaffar0     
+Farhan Asgharnot out8     
Aaqib Mahmoodb Abdul Ghaffar2     
Mudassar Hussainb Zohaib Nisar6     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 2 nb)9
Total(all out, 70 overs)276
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-102, 3-177, 4-211, 5-234, 6-257, 7-258, 8-259, 9-265, 10-276 (70 ov)
Lahore West Zone Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Ghaffar14   1485- 
Aamer Jamil13   3430- 
Zaeem Ghazanfar6   0270- 
Zohaib Nisar18   1712- 
Babar Manzoor19   3803- 

Lahore West Zone Whites first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Zahidc Farhan Asghar b Aaqib Mahmood34     
+Imtiaz Ahmedc Mohammad Umar b Shahid Khan15     
Zaeem Ghazanfarc Zeeshan Shabbir b Mudassar Hussain34     
Babar Manzoorc Sabtain Sarwar b Aaqib Mahmood0     
*Haris Nazarb Aaqib Mahmood0     
Mohammad Azeemlbw b Shahid Khan10     
Aamer Jamilc Zeeshan Shabbir b Mudassar Hussain5     
Ali Qasimc and b Aaqib Mahmood24     
Irfan Shafic Azam Rafiq b Zeeshan Shabbir73     
Abdul Ghaffarc Zeeshan Shabbir b Mudassar Hussain130     
Zohaib Nisarnot out0     
Extras(13 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)21
Total(all out, 65.4 overs)346
Fall of wickets:
1-51, 2-51, 3-51, 4-51, 5-62, 6-84, 7-120, 8-160, 9-318, 10-346 (65.4 ov)
Lahore East Zone Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Umar2   0170  
Aaqib Mahmood21   51084  
Mudassar Hussain16.43903  
Shahid Khan10   5182  
Ghulam Shabbir1   050  
Sabtain Sarwar6   0360  
Zeeshan Shabbir9   2551  

Lahore East Zone Whites second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Umarc Ali Qasim b Aamer Jamil24     
Ghulam Shabbirc Babar Manzoor b Mohammad Azeem88     
+Farhan Asgharnot out410     
*Sabtain Sarwarc Imtiaz Ahmed b Zaeem Ghazanfar48     
Salman Alic Mohammad Azeem b Zaeem Ghazanfar170     
Muntazir Mehdib Zaeem Ghazanfar65     
Azam Rafiqnot out12     
Aaqib Mahmooddid not bat      
Zeeshan Shabbirdid not bat      
Mudassar Hussaindid not bat      
Shahid Khandid not bat      
Extras(14 b, 7 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)30
Total(5 wickets, 152 overs)847
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-293, 3-409, 4-718, 5-830
Lahore West Zone Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Ghaffar15   3660  
Babar Manzoor42   12100  
Zaeem Ghazanfar33.341773  
Mohammad Azeem11.31451  
Aamer Jamil12   1751  
Zohaib Nisar28   11980  
Irfan Shafi10   0550  

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive