Rawalpindi v Jhelum
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Rawalpindi Region)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 29th, 30th, 31st May 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRawalpindi won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRawalpindi won by 155 runs
PointsRawalpindi 9; Jhelum 0
UmpiresMohammad Arif, Wasimuddin
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Rawalpindi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umair Mushtaqb Mohammad Ayaz0     
Waleed Iqbalc Qadeer Usman b Shafiq Ahmed0     
Adnan Mahmoodc Shafiq Ahmed b Zarar Ali18     
Adnan Muftic Zarar Ali b Mohammad Ayaz17     
Muzammil Nizamnot out105     
Najam Nisarnot out115     
+Jamal Anwardid not bat      
Samiullahdid not bat      
Rashid Latifdid not bat      
*Mohammad Rameezdid not bat      
Hasan Razadid not bat      
Extras(20 b, 9 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)35
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)290
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-0, 3-45, 4-59
Jhelum bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Ayaz25   4842-2
Shafiq Ahmed8   23013-
Zarar Ali18   65911-
Raza Iqbal5   0300--
Khubaib Butt5   0220--
Adil Zarif7   0230--
Qarar Hussain2   0130--

Jhelum first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adil Zariflbw b Samiullah64     
Raza Iqballbw b Rashid Latif2     
Zarar Alic Umair Mushtaq b Samiullah25     
Mohammad Ayazst Jamal Anwar b Samiullah34     
Mohammad Fayyazc Jamal Anwar b Mohammad Rameez4     
Izhar-ul-Haqlbw b Rashid Latif4     
Sarmad Bhattilbw b Samiullah44     
Qarar Hussainc Muzammil Nizam b Samiullah0     
+Qadeer Usmanc Mohammad Rameez b Rashid Latif18     
*Khubaib Buttnot out3     
Shafiq Ahmedb Samiullah0     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)6
Total(all out, 54.2 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-71, 3-102, 4-113, 5-125, 6-182, 7-182, 8-193, 9-203, 10-204 (54.2 ov)
Rawalpindi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Rameez12   0691-1
Rashid Latif19   3543--
Hasan Raza5   0360--
Muzammil Nizam1   100--

Rawalpindi second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umair Mushtaqc Qarar Hussain b Mohammad Ayaz39     
Waleed Iqballbw b Mohammad Ayaz16     
Adnan Mahmoodlbw b Mohammad Ayaz0     
Adnan Muftib Raza Iqbal46     
+Jamal Anwarc Raza Iqbal b Zarar Ali0     
Muzammil Nizamc Izhar-ul-Haq b Qarar Hussain57     
Najam Nisarc Sarmad Bhatti b Khubaib Butt9     
*Mohammad Rameezlbw b Khubaib Butt16     
Rashid Latifc Qadeer Usman b Qarar Hussain9     
Hasan Razac Qarar Hussain b Raza Iqbal6     
Samiullahnot out1     
Extras(15 b, 4 lb)19
Total(all out, 50.3 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-54, 2-54, 3-83, 4-92, 5-132, 6-159, 7-197, 8-211, 9-211, 10-218 (50.3 ov)
Jhelum bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Ayaz15   2553--
Zarar Ali12   6411--
Adil Zarif2   0130--
Khubaib Butt10   0362--
Raza Iqbal10.31472--
Qarar Hussain1   072--

Jhelum second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adil Zarifc Jamal Anwar b Rashid Latif37     
Mohammad Fayyazb Rashid Latif6     
Zarar Alic Jamal Anwar b Rashid Latif5     
Mohammad Ayazb Mohammad Rameez5     
Sarmad Bhattilbw b Hasan Raza13     
Raza Iqbalrun out (Adnan Mufti)10     
*Khubaib Buttc Hasan Raza b Muzammil Nizam2     
Izhar-ul-Haqlbw b Samiullah1     
Qarar Hussainlbw b Samiullah31     
+Qadeer Usmannot out20     
Shafiq Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Rameez5     
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 4 w)14
Total(all out, 47 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-19, 3-58, 4-64, 5-86, 6-90, 7-92, 8-96, 9-136, 10-149 (47 ov)
Rawalpindi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Rameez10   24122-
Rashid Latif11   42231-
Hasan Raza7   13211-
Samiullah12   6252--
Muzammil Nizam5.20111--
Adnan Mahmood1.4080--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive