Attock v Chakwal
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Rawalpindi Region)
VenueDistrict Cricket Ground, Attock on 29th, 30th, 31st May 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossChakwal won the toss and decided to field
ResultAttock won by 253 runs
PointsAttock 9; Chakwal 0
UmpiresNasar Khan, Naushad Khan
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Attock first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shehzad Ahmedrun out (Naseer Ahmed)142     
Aqeel Ahmedc Khurram Shehzad b Naseer Ahmed107     
Asim Ghafoorlbw b Atif Hussain22     
*Haseeb Azamc Taimur Khan b Atif Hussain9     
Mohammad Altafc Saeed-ur-Rehman b Atif Hussain3     
Mohammad Jawadrun out (Taimur Khan)9     
Wajid Hussainnot out24     
+Akhlaq Ahmedst Taimur Khan b Atif Hussain12     
Tayyab Abbasc Atif Hussain b Rehman Qaiser0     
Nadeem Sikanderc Taimur Khan b Rehman Qaiser2     
Ahsan Khannot out1     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)16
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)347
Fall of wickets:
1-227, 2-280, 3-288, 4-295, 5-295, 6-321, 7-342, 8-343, 9-345
Chakwal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naseer Ahmed18   21171  
Shahjahan11   3360  
Tehzeeb Haider7   2280  
Atif Hussain22   3994  
Rehman Qaiser5   0312  
Tariq Mehmood7   0310  

Chakwal first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tariq Mehmoodlbw b Nadeem Sikander21     
Khurram Shehzadc Wajid Hussain b Haseeb Azam40     
Saeed-ur-Rehmanb Haseeb Azam9     
+Taimur Khanc Akhlaq Ahmed b Tayyab Abbas5     
*Mudassar Iftekharc Akhlaq Ahmed b Haseeb Azam3     
Rehman Qaiserc Wajid Hussain b Haseeb Azam0     
Majid Hasanc Nadeem Sikander b Tayyab Abbas4     
Atif Hussainc Aqeel Ahmed b Haseeb Azam13     
Shahjahanb Haseeb Azam0     
Tehzeeb Haidernot out8     
Naseer Ahmedrun out (Haseeb Azam)0     
Extras(10 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)16
Total(all out, 33.2 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-61, 2-75, 3-81, 4-87, 5-89, 6-96, 7-98, 8-98, 9-110, 10-119 (33.2 ov)
Attock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Haseeb Azam14   6356  
Ahsan Khan6   0480  
Tayyab Abbas10.23212  
Nadeem Sikander3   231  

Attock second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shehzad Ahmedb Atif Hussain21     
Aqeel Ahmedc Taimur Khan b Naseer Ahmed12     
Asim Ghafoorb Atif Hussain4     
+Akhlaq Ahmedc Taimur Khan b Atif Hussain60     
Mohammad Altaflbw b Atif Hussain6     
*Haseeb Azamc Majid Hasan b Atif Hussain42     
Wajid Hussainlbw b Tehzeeb Haider25     
Mohammad Jawadnot out14     
Nadeem Sikanderrun out (Atif Hussain)1     
Ahsan Khanb Atif Hussain12     
Tayyab Abbasc Taimur Khan b Atif Hussain0     
Extras(8 b, 2 nb)10
Total(all out, 48 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-33, 3-53, 4-59, 5-123, 6-166, 7-174, 8-182, 9-197, 10-207 (48 ov)
Chakwal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naseer Ahmed9   0631- 
Shahjahan7   0240- 
Atif Hussain20   2627- 
Rehman Qaiser4   0160- 
Tariq Mehmood3   0200- 
Tehzeeb Haider5   1141- 

Chakwal second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Khurram Shehzadc Mohammad Altaf b Haseeb Azam10     
Tariq Mehmoodc Mohammad Altaf b Haseeb Azam29     
Majid Hasanc Wajid Hussain b Nadeem Sikander21     
Saeed-ur-Rehmanlbw b Tayyab Abbas4     
*Mudassar Iftekharb Tayyab Abbas0     
+Taimur Khanc Mohammad Altaf b Ahsan Khan12     
Rehman Qaisernot out43     
Atif Hussainlbw b Nadeem Sikander23     
Shahjahanc Aqeel Ahmed b Nadeem Sikander2     
Tehzeeb Haiderrun out (Akhlaq Ahmed)14     
Naseer Ahmedabsent hurt
Extras(4 b, 17 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)24
Total(all out, 46 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-60, 3-69, 4-69, 5-87, 6-94, 7-150, 8-156, 9-182 (46 ov)
Attock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Haseeb Azam8   1332  
Ahsan Khan12   2451  
Nadeem Sikander15   2483  
Tayyab Abbas11   0352  

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive