Attock v Mianwali
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Rawalpindi Region)
VenueDistrict Cricket Ground, Attock on 2nd, 3rd, 4th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAttock won the toss and decided to field
ResultAttock won by an innings and 29 runs
PointsAttock 9; Mianwali 0
UmpiresMohammad Arif, Wasimuddin
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Mianwali first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tahir Raufc Akhlaq Ahmed b Haseeb Azam7      
+Mohammad Umarc Akhlaq Ahmed b Haseeb Azam3      
Mohammad Imranlbw b Haseeb Azam18      
Zohaib Hasanb Haseeb Azam6      
*Raza Shahc Akhlaq Ahmed b Nadeem Sikander97      
Allah Nawazrun out (Akhlaq Ahmed)10      
Fakhar-uz-Zamanc Akhlaq Ahmed b Tayyab Abbas18      
Naved Saeedlbw b Tayyab Abbas3      
Yasir Aamerb Majid Khan1      
Ziaullahnot out8      
Mohammad Atlaslbw b Nadeem Sikander0      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 11 w)25
Total(all out, 42.4 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-12, 3-40, 4-57, 5-92, 6-146, 7-155, 8-160, 9-196, 10-196 (42.4 ov)
Attock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Haseeb Azam12   158423
Tayyab Abbas16   736231
Majid Khan9   156161
Wajid Hussain3   0250--
Nadeem Sikander2.40122--

Attock first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shehzad Ahmedlbw b Ziaullah146      
Aqeel Ahmedc Mohammad Umar b Tahir Rauf15      
Mohammad Jawadc Tahir Rauf b Yasir Aamer8      
+Akhlaq Ahmedc Mohammad Umar b Tahir Rauf8      
Wajid Hussainlbw b Mohammad Atlas80      
Mohammad Altafc Allah Nawaz b Tahir Rauf10      
*Haseeb Azamc Fakhar-uz-Zaman b Ziaullah60      
Mushahid Mahmoodnot out10      
Nadeem Sikanderst Mohammad Umar b Naved Saeed1      
Majid Khanlbw b Ziaullah3      
Tayyab Abbasnot out16      
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)372
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-37, 3-45, 4-82, 5-210, 6-329, 7-344, 8-349, 9-352
Mianwali bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yasir Aamer12   2661--
Mohammad Atlas18   378113
Tahir Rauf15   47931-
Naved Saeed7   0461-1
Ziaullah15   0803--
Raza Shah3   0140--

Mianwali second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tahir Rauflbw b Nadeem Sikander26      
+Mohammad Umarlbw b Haseeb Azam36      
Mohammad Imranb Nadeem Sikander12      
Zohaib Hasanc Mushahid Mahmood b Nadeem Sikander0      
*Raza Shahlbw b Nadeem Sikander0      
Allah Nawazc Akhlaq Ahmed b Nadeem Sikander28      
Fakhar-uz-Zamanc Akhlaq Ahmed b Tayyab Abbas11      
Ziaullahlbw b Nadeem Sikander0      
Naved Saeedc Mushahid Mahmood b Nadeem Sikander8      
Yasir Aamerc Wajid Hussain b Tayyab Abbas0      
Mohammad Atlasnot out2      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 9 nb, 6 w)24
Total(all out, 42 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-75, 2-75, 3-76, 4-77, 5-92, 6-131, 7-131, 8-140, 9-140, 10-147 (42 ov)
Attock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Haseeb Azam10   6211--
Tayyab Abbas11   051225
Nadeem Sikander15   3387--
Majid Khan6   0280--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive