Chakwal v Jhelum
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Rawalpindi Region)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 2nd, 3rd, 4th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossJhelum won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsChakwal 3; Jhelum 0
UmpiresNasar Khan, Naushad Khan
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Jhelum first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adil Zarifc Atif Hussain b Shahjahan24     
Amjad Mahmoodlbw b Shahjahan0     
Raza Iqbalc Mohammad Wahid b Atif Hussain19     
Saadat Alic Taimur Khan b Shahjahan31     
*Khubaib Buttc Taimur Khan b Rehman Qaiser26     
Sarmad Bhattic Taimur Khan b Shahjahan70     
Afzaal Munawarc Taimur Khan b Atif Hussain5     
Mohammad Ayazc Taimur Khan b Atif Hussain8     
+Abubakar Sadiqnot out35     
Sufyan Ikramnot out4     
Shafiq Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 4 nb)10
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-24, 3-67, 4-98, 5-118, 6-139, 7-167, 8-222
Chakwal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahjahan21   4724--
Mohammad Yasir3.50330-2
Saqib Ali4   1190-2
Atif Hussain27   9453--
Mubeen Shahid2   0140--
Rehman Qaiser12.11431--

Chakwal first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ali Abbaslbw b Shafiq Ahmed12     
Atif Hussainlbw b Mohammad Ayaz24     
Mubeen Shahidc Abubakar Sadiq b Mohammad Ayaz4     
*Mudassar Iftekharc Abubakar Sadiq b Mohammad Ayaz8     
Shehram Alinot out105     
Rehman Qaiserlbw b Mohammad Ayaz35     
+Taimur Khanc Raza Iqbal b Sufyan Ikram5     
Mohammad Wahidb Mohammad Ayaz18     
Mohammad Yasirc Khubaib Butt b Mohammad Ayaz0     
Shahjahannot out7     
Saqib Alidid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)19
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-37, 2-47, 3-47, 4-61, 5-149, 6-168, 7-216, 8-224
Jhelum bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Ayaz26   575613
Shafiq Ahmed12   4331--
Khubaib Butt8   1300-1
Raza Iqbal12   3380--
Sufyan Ikram12   1471--

Jhelum second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adil Zarifc Shehram Ali b Shahjahan14     
Amjad Mahmoodlbw b Shahjahan0     
Raza Iqbalb Shahjahan38     
Saadat Alilbw b Atif Hussain9     
Sarmad Bhattilbw b Atif Hussain31     
*Khubaib Buttc Rehman Qaiser b Shahjahan53     
Afzaal Munawarnot out17     
+Abubakar Sadiqlbw b Shahjahan4     
Mohammad Ayazlbw b Mubeen Shahid8     
Sufyan Ikramst Taimur Khan b Mubeen Shahid0     
Shafiq Ahmedb Atif Hussain1     
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 5 nb)15
Total(all out, 65.3 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-24, 3-49, 4-65, 5-121, 6-159, 7-164, 8-185, 9-185, 10-190 (65.3 ov)
Chakwal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahjahan22   6605-3
Mohammad Yasir8   0450-2
Saqib Ali2   0150--
Atif Hussain25.313433--
Mubeen Shahid1   012--
Rehman Qaiser5   280--
Mohammad Wahid2   080--

Chakwal second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Taimur Khanc Abubakar Sadiq b Mohammad Ayaz12     
Atif Hussainlbw b Mohammad Ayaz13     
Mubeen Shahidc Khubaib Butt b Raza Iqbal27     
Ali Abbasrun out (Sarmad Bhatti)39     
Shehram Alilbw b Khubaib Butt2     
Rehman Qaisernot out2     
*Mudassar Iftekharc Afzaal Munawar b Khubaib Butt0     
Mohammad Wahidlbw b Raza Iqbal0     
Mohammad Yasirlbw b Khubaib Butt12     
Shahjahannot out1     
Saqib Alidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)7
Total(8 wickets, 70 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-94, 3-100, 4-100, 5-100, 6-101, 7-114, 8-?
Jhelum bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Ayaz17   5352--
Shafiq Ahmed5   0150-1
Khubaib Butt23   12263--
Raza Iqbal19   12142--
Sufyan Ikram4   1180--
Saadat Ali2   110--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive