Rawalpindi v Mianwali
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Rawalpindi Region)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 6th, 7th, 8th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRawalpindi won the toss and decided to field
ResultRawalpindi won by an innings and 21 runs
PointsRawalpindi 9; Mianwali 0
UmpiresMohammad Arif, Wasimuddin
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Mianwali first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tahir Raufb Samiullah22     
+Mohammad Umarb Samiullah17     
Mohammad Imranrun out (Mohammad Ibrahim)9     
*Raza Shahc and b Mohammad Rameez5     
Fakhar-uz-Zamanc Najam Nisar b Samiullah13     
Yasir Abbaslbw b Mujahid Amin22     
Allah Nawazlbw b Samiullah33     
Faisal Rehmanb Samiullah3     
Ahsan Akbarlbw b Mujahid Amin0     
Ziaullahc Jamal Anwar b Samiullah12     
Atlas Khannot out0     
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(all out, 50.4 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-49, 3-49, 4-67, 5-69, 6-122, 7-124, 8-125, 9-125, 10-137 (50.4 ov)
Rawalpindi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Rameez11   1351--
Rashid Latif9   3250--
Mujahid Amin10   2232--
Zahid Mansoor1   070--

Rawalpindi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umair Mushtaqc Atlas Khan b Tahir Rauf84     
Mohammad Ibrahimc Allah Nawaz b Ahsan Akbar106     
Naved Malikc Fakhar-uz-Zaman b Atlas Khan35     
Adnan Muftic Yasir Abbas b Ahsan Akbar36     
Zahid Mansoorrun out (Raza Shah)2     
+Jamal Anwarb Ahsan Akbar20     
*Mohammad Rameezc Fakhar-uz-Zaman b Tahir Rauf35     
Najam Nisarnot out9     
Rashid Latifrun out (Ahsan Akbar)2     
Samiullahnot out5     
Mujahid Amindid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)16
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)350
Fall of wickets:
1-146, 2-202, 3-265, 4-274, 5-279, 6-334, 7-334, 8-337
Mianwali bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Atlas Khan16   0871  
Faisal Rehman2   0120  
Ahsan Akbar17   3893  
Tahir Rauf18   2752  
Ziaullah14   1600  
Raza Shah3   0190  

Mianwali second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tahir Raufb Mohammad Rameez75     
+Mohammad Umarc Adnan Mufti b Mohammad Rameez3     
Mohammad Imranc Jamal Anwar b Rashid Latif44     
*Raza Shahlbw b Mohammad Rameez2     
Ziaullahc Jamal Anwar b Rashid Latif10     
Fakhar-uz-Zamanc Adnan Mufti b Mujahid Amin20     
Yasir Abbaslbw b Rashid Latif4     
Allah Nawazc Mohammad Ibrahim b Mujahid Amin0     
Ahsan Akbarc Umair Mushtaq b Mujahid Amin10     
Faisal Rehmannot out0     
Atlas Khanb Mujahid Amin0     
Extras(14 b, 9 lb, 1 w)24
Total(all out, 73.5 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-130, 3-136, 4-145, 5-164, 6-182, 7-182, 8-192, 9-192, 10-192 (73.5 ov)
Rawalpindi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Rameez17   2483 -
Mujahid Amin15.53404 -
Rashid Latif16   3403 -
Samiullah19   8260 -
Zahid Mansoor6   2150 -

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive