Attock v Jhelum
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Rawalpindi Region)
VenueDistrict Cricket Ground, Attock on 6th, 7th, 8th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAttock won the toss and decided to field
ResultAttock won by an innings and 12 runs
PointsAttock 9; Jhelum 0
UmpiresNasar Khan, Naushad Khan
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Jhelum first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adil Zarifc Mushahid Mahmood b Ahsan Khan0      
Mohammad Fayyazc Shehzad Ahmed b Haseeb Azam7      
Zarar Alic Akhlaq Ahmed b Ahsan Khan10      
Rehan Malikc Nadeem Sikander b Mohammad Azeem5      
Sarmad Bhattic Haseeb Azam b Nadeem Sikander69      
*Raza Iqballbw b Nadeem Sikander5      
Saadat Alirun out (Wajid Hussain)0      
+Abubakar Sadiqst Akhlaq Ahmed b Nadeem Sikander0      
Shafiq Ahmedc Mushahid Mahmood b Nadeem Sikander4      
Mohammad Ayazb Ahsan Khan25      
Sufyan Ikramnot out3      
Extras(10 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 42.2 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-22, 3-22, 4-55, 5-81, 6-81, 7-83, 8-108, 9-123, 10-141 (42.2 ov)
Attock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Haseeb Azam6   361--
Ahsan Khan16.21723-1
Mohammad Azeem8   31611-
Nadeem Sikander12   2364--

Attock first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shehzad Ahmedc Sufyan Ikram b Mohammad Ayaz23      
Aqeel Ahmedc Zarar Ali b Mohammad Ayaz20      
Mohammad Jawadb Mohammad Ayaz5      
+Akhlaq Ahmedb Mohammad Ayaz0      
*Haseeb Azamb Mohammad Ayaz48      
Asim Ghafoorlbw b Mohammad Ayaz3      
Mushahid Mahmoodb Mohammad Ayaz71      
Wajid Hussainnot out113      
Nadeem Sikanderb Mohammad Ayaz20      
Ahsan Khanc Saadat Ali b Mohammad Ayaz23      
Mohammad Azeemrun out (Sufyan Ikram)0      
Extras(11 b, 7 lb, 10 nb, 10 w)38
Total(all out, 69.4 overs)364
Fall of wickets:
1-47, 2-58, 3-58, 4-75, 5-110, 6-125, 7-251, 8-302, 9-363, 10-364 (69.4 ov)
Jhelum bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Ayaz30.431109-6
Shafiq Ahmed9   045010-
Rehan Malik4   0260-4
Zarar Ali9   2550--
Raza Iqbal11   1480--
Sufyan Ikram6   0620--

Jhelum second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Raza Iqbalc Akhlaq Ahmed b Ahsan Khan27      
Mohammad Fayyazc Wajid Hussain b Haseeb Azam18      
Sarmad Bhattic Akhlaq Ahmed b Haseeb Azam0      
Adil Zarifc Mohammad Azeem b Haseeb Azam22      
Rehan Malikc Haseeb Azam b Ahsan Khan38      
Zarar Alic Mohammad Jawad b Haseeb Azam73      
Saadat Alic Akhlaq Ahmed b Haseeb Azam6      
Shafiq Ahmedc Mushahid Mahmood b Ahsan Khan1      
+Abubakar Sadiqb Haseeb Azam4      
Sufyan Ikramlbw b Nadeem Sikander1      
Mohammad Ayaznot out10      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 42.3 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-42, 2-42, 3-54, 4-74, 5-129, 6-154, 7-171, 8-193, 9-200, 10-211 (42.3 ov)
Attock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nadeem Sikander7.30501--
Mohammad Azeem4   1120--
Ahsan Khan16   17631-
Haseeb Azam15   0636--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive