Rawalpindi v Attock
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Rawalpindi Region)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 10th, 11th, 12th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAttock won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRawalpindi won by 10 wickets
PointsRawalpindi 9; Attock 0
UmpiresJamil Kamran, Mir Dad
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Attock first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shehzad Ahmedc Mujahid Amin b Mohammad Rameez27     
Aqeel Ahmedc Samiullah b Mohammad Rameez7     
Mohammad Jawadc Jamal Anwar b Mohammad Rameez1     
+Akhlaq Ahmedc Rashid Latif b Mujahid Amin21     
Wajid Hussainc Jamal Anwar b Rashid Latif1     
*Haseeb Azamlbw b Rashid Latif0     
Mohammad Altafb Rashid Latif2     
Mushahid Mahmoodlbw b Mohammad Rameez1     
Nadeem Sikanderc Samiullah b Mohammad Rameez18     
Ahsan Khanc Jamal Anwar b Rashid Latif3     
Tayyab Abbasnot out2     
Extras(4 b, 5 lb)9
Total(all out, 28.3 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-29, 3-46, 4-49, 5-51, 6-55, 7-58, 8-80, 9-88, 10-92 (28.3 ov)
Rawalpindi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Rameez13   3305--
Rashid Latif12.32444--
Mujahid Amin3   191--

Rawalpindi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umair Mushtaqc Aqeel Ahmed b Tayyab Abbas25     
Mohammad Ibrahimlbw b Tayyab Abbas5     
Naved Malikb Tayyab Abbas19     
Adnan Muftic Shehzad Ahmed b Nadeem Sikander33     
Zahid Mansoorst Akhlaq Ahmed b Mohammad Jawad103     
Muzammil Nizamlbw b Tayyab Abbas12     
+Jamal Anwarlbw b Nadeem Sikander0     
*Mohammad Rameeznot out103     
Samiullahc Akhlaq Ahmed b Mohammad Jawad0     
Rashid Latiflbw b Mohammad Jawad6     
Mujahid Aminc Mohammad Altaf b Tayyab Abbas0     
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb)5
Total(all out, 62 overs)311
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-31, 3-58, 4-122, 5-141, 6-142, 7-298, 8-298, 9-310, 10-311 (62 ov)
Attock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Haseeb Azam5   0190- 
Ahsan Khan13   0850- 
Tayyab Abbas16   1745- 
Nadeem Sikander22   2972- 
Mohammad Jawad6   0343- 

Attock second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shehzad Ahmedc Jamal Anwar b Mujahid Amin43     
Aqeel Ahmedc Adnan Mufti b Rashid Latif9     
Mohammad Jawadc and b Mujahid Amin32     
+Akhlaq Ahmedc Mohammad Rameez b Mujahid Amin84     
Wajid Hussainc Adnan Mufti b Mujahid Amin1     
Mohammad Altafc Mohammad Rameez b Mujahid Amin34     
*Haseeb Azamc Samiullah b Mujahid Amin27     
Mushahid Mahmoodc Mohammad Ibrahim b Mujahid Amin10     
Nadeem Sikanderc and b Samiullah11     
Tayyab Abbasc Naved Malik b Samiullah3     
Ahsan Khannot out0     
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 1 nb)8
Total(all out, 75.3 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-84, 3-93, 4-100, 5-180, 6-221, 7-235, 8-252, 9-262, 10-262 (75.3 ov)
Rawalpindi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Rameez5   0150- 
Rashid Latif8   0311- 
Mohammad Ibrahim2   0100- 
Samiullah20   1592- 
Mujahid Amin30.36847- 
Muzammil Nizam3   0150- 
Zahid Mansoor7   0410- 

Rawalpindi second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umair Mushtaqnot out26     
Mohammad Ibrahimnot out18     
*Mohammad Rameezdid not bat      
Samiullahdid not bat      
Muzammil Nizamdid not bat      
+Jamal Anwardid not bat      
Zahid Mansoordid not bat      
Adnan Muftidid not bat      
Mujahid Amindid not bat      
Rashid Latifdid not bat      
Naved Malikdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 w)3
Total(no wicket, 15.5 overs)47
Attock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tayyab Abbas8   2210 -
Nadeem Sikander7   1170 -
Akhlaq Ahmed0.5070 -

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive