Chakwal v Mianwali
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Rawalpindi Region)
VenueDistrict Cricket Ground, Attock on 10th, 11th, 12th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMianwali won the toss and decided to field
ResultChakwal won by 81 runs
PointsChakwal 9; Mianwali 0
UmpiresJaved Ashraf, Waleed Yaqub
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Chakwal first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tariq Mehmoodc Yasir Abbas b Tahir Rauf18     
Ali Abbasc Ahsan Akbar b Ishtiaq Ahmad37     
*Mudassar Iftekharc Ahsan Akbar b Ishtiaq Ahmad10     
Shehram Alic Naved Saeed b Ishtiaq Ahmad89     
Rehman Qaiserc Yasir Abbas b Raza Shah16     
+Taimur Khanc Tahir Rauf b Naved Saeed6     
Umar Javedc Ishtiaq Ahmad b Naved Saeed4     
Atif Hussainc Mohammad Iftikhar b Naved Saeed19     
Naved Iqbalnot out1     
Shahjahanc Ahsan Akbar b Ishtiaq Ahmad6     
Naseer Ahmedc Tahir Rauf b Naved Saeed0     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)14
Total(all out, 66 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-56, 2-74, 3-86, 4-128, 5-169, 6-175, 7-213, 8-213, 9-220, 10-220 (66 ov)
Mianwali bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Atlas Khan7   0260  
Ahsan Akbar6   2200  
Tahir Rauf14   6411  
Ishtiaq Ahmad15   4444  
Naved Saeed18   2604  
Raza Shah6   0241  

Mianwali first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tahir Raufc Shehram Ali b Shahjahan3     
Allah Nawazlbw b Shahjahan0     
Mohammad Imranc Shehram Ali b Shahjahan0     
Raza Shahc Rehman Qaiser b Atif Hussain37     
+Yasir Abbasb Shahjahan1     
Mohammad Iftikharlbw b Shahjahan0     
Abdul Waheedb Shahjahan0     
*Ishtiaq Ahmadb Naseer Ahmed18     
Ahsan Akbarnot out16     
Naved Saeedc Taimur Khan b Naseer Ahmed7     
Atlas Khanc Taimur Khan b Naseer Ahmed0     
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 29.4 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-2, 3-5, 4-7, 5-7, 6-11, 7-52, 8-74, 9-93, 10-93 (29.4 ov)
Chakwal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naseer Ahmed11.41383  
Shahjahan10   3316  
Atif Hussain7   4101  
Tariq Mehmood1   050  

Chakwal second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ali Abbasb Naved Saeed26     
Tariq Mehmoodrun out (Yasir Abbas)25     
*Mudassar Iftekharc Allah Nawaz b Naved Saeed40     
Shehram Alic Tahir Rauf b Ishtiaq Ahmad13     
Rehman Qaiserc Raza Shah b Ishtiaq Ahmad0     
Naved Iqbalc Allah Nawaz b Naved Saeed8     
Atif Hussainnot out69     
+Taimur Khanc Allah Nawaz b Atlas Khan16     
Umar Javedlbw b Atlas Khan0     
Shahjahanc Raza Shah b Ishtiaq Ahmad1     
Naseer Ahmedb Raza Shah7     
Extras(14 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)25
Total(all out, 63.1 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-41, 2-98, 3-119, 4-123, 5-123, 6-138, 7-170, 8-174, 9-177, 10-230 (63.1 ov)
Mianwali bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Atlas Khan14   3672  
Ahsan Akbar3   0180  
Tahir Rauf6   2150  
Ishtiaq Ahmad18   1683  
Naved Saeed15   1373  
Raza Shah7.1191  

Mianwali second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tahir Rauflbw b Shahjahan1     
Mohammad Imranlbw b Shahjahan68     
Raza Shahb Naseer Ahmed59     
+Yasir Abbaslbw b Atif Hussain22     
Allah Nawazlbw b Atif Hussain5     
Mohammad Iftikharb Atif Hussain48     
*Ishtiaq Ahmadc Shehram Ali b Rehman Qaiser48     
Abdul Waheedb Shahjahan16     
Ahsan Akbarlbw b Shahjahan0     
Naved Saeedc Shehram Ali b Naseer Ahmed0     
Atlas Khannot out0     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)9
Total(all out, 91 overs)276
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-105, 3-148, 4-158, 5-158, 6-233, 7-259, 8-259, 9-268, 10-276 (91 ov)
Chakwal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naseer Ahmed30   8832  
Shahjahan23   5924  
Atif Hussain29   6673  
Tariq Mehmood3   0190  
Rehman Qaiser6   2101  

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive