Rawalpindi v Chakwal
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Rawalpindi Region)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 14th, 15th, 16th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRawalpindi won the toss and decided to field
ResultRawalpindi won by 10 wickets
PointsRawalpindi 9; Chakwal 0
UmpiresJamil Kamran, Mir Dad
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Chakwal first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tariq Mehmoodlbw b Mohammad Rameez0     
+Taimur Khanb Mohammad Rameez12     
*Mudassar Iftekharc Iqbal Akram b Zain-ul-Abidin7     
Awais Zialbw b Samiullah7     
Shehram Alib Mujahid Amin37     
Abdur Rehmanlbw b Samiullah4     
Mohammad Bilalc Mohammad Mohsin b Samiullah1     
Atif Hussainc Najam Nisar b Mujahid Amin9     
Sadaf Hussainc Mohammad Mohsin b Samiullah5     
Shahjahanrun out (Zain-ul-Abidin)2     
Naseer Ahmednot out0     
Extras(6 b, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 28.3 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-21, 3-23, 4-50, 5-59, 6-64, 7-79, 8-84, 9-90, 10-91 (28.3 ov)
Rawalpindi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Rameez7   1202 -
Zain-ul-Abidin6   0241 -
Samiullah8   0314 -
Naved Malik3   040 -
Mujahid Amin4.3162 -

Rawalpindi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Tayyablbw b Shahjahan4     
Naved Malikb Abdur Rehman39     
Mashood Abbasib Sadaf Hussain2     
Zahid Mansoorc Naseer Ahmed b Abdur Rehman17     
Najam Nisarrun out (Taimur Khan)19     
Mohammad Mohsinb Abdur Rehman80     
+Iqbal Akramc and b Abdur Rehman9     
*Mohammad Rameezc and b Awais Zia0     
Samiullahrun out (Mudassar Iftekhar)20     
Mujahid Aminlbw b Atif Hussain20     
Zain-ul-Abidinnot out0     
Extras(6 b, 9 lb)15
Total(all out, 62.5 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-10, 3-65, 4-65, 5-133, 6-146, 7-147, 8-176, 9-225, 10-225 (62.5 ov)
Chakwal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sadaf Hussain10   0471--
Shahjahan7   1151--
Naseer Ahmed8   1310--
Atif Hussain15   4321--
Abdur Rehman12.52504--
Awais Zia10   1351--

Chakwal second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tariq Mehmoodlbw b Samiullah9     
+Taimur Khanb Mohammad Rameez4     
*Mudassar Iftekharrun out (Samiullah)29     
Shehram Alic Mohammad Tayyab b Samiullah61     
Awais Ziab Zahid Mansoor5     
Abdur Rehmanc Iqbal Akram b Mujahid Amin12     
Sadaf Hussainst Iqbal Akram b Mujahid Amin6     
Mohammad Bilalb Mujahid Amin21     
Atif Hussainnot out51     
Naseer Ahmedst Iqbal Akram b Samiullah4     
Shahjahanrun out (Samiullah)1     
Extras(12 b, 1 lb)13
Total(all out, 51 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-37, 3-54, 4-58, 5-89, 6-103, 7-150, 8-190, 9-194, 10-216 (51 ov)
Rawalpindi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Rameez6   1241--
Zain-ul-Abidin7   3320--
Samiullah15   1513--
Naved Malik2   160--
Mujahid Amin13   0703--
Zahid Mansoor5   0141--
Mohammad Mohsin3   060--

Rawalpindi second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Tayyabnot out10     
Naved Maliknot out74     
Zahid Mansoordid not bat      
Mujahid Amindid not bat      
*Mohammad Rameezdid not bat      
Mohammad Mohsindid not bat      
Samiullahdid not bat      
Zain-ul-Abidindid not bat      
Najam Nisardid not bat      
Mashood Abbasidid not bat      
+Iqbal Akramdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(no wicket, 13.4 overs)85
Chakwal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sadaf Hussain4   1320- 
Naseer Ahmed1   060- 
Atif Hussain5   1120- 
Awais Zia3   0230- 
Mudassar Iftekhar0.40120- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive