Jhelum v Mianwali
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Rawalpindi Region)
VenueDistrict Cricket Ground, Attock on 14th, 15th, 16th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMianwali won the toss and decided to field
ResultMianwali won by 9 wickets
PointsJhelum 0; Mianwali 9
UmpiresJaved Ashraf, Masood Khan
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Jhelum first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adil Zarifb Tahir Rauf12     
Raza Iqbalc Yasir Abbas b Tahir Rauf17     
Kamran Asgharc Tahir Rauf b Ishtiaq Ahmad40     
Zarar Alib Atlas Khan2     
*Izhar-ul-Haqc Mohammad Furqan b Ziaullah30     
Usman Ghanic and b Ishtiaq Ahmad0     
Rehan Malikc Mohammad Furqan b Ziaullah15     
+Qarar Hussainc Raza Shah b Mohammad Furqan39     
Saadat Alinot out33     
Mohammad Ayazc Shakeel Younis b Mohammad Furqan24     
Sufyan Ikramc Mohammad Imran b Ishtiaq Ahmad0     
Extras(10 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)17
Total(all out, 69.5 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-43, 3-52, 4-100, 5-112, 6-114, 7-149, 8-185, 9-218, 10-229 (69.5 ov)
Mianwali bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Atlas Khan11   0461  
Tahir Rauf7   0352  
Ishtiaq Ahmad12.51383  
Ziaullah24   6482  
Mohammad Furqan11   0392  
Raza Shah4   1120  

Mianwali first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tahir Raufb Mohammad Ayaz8     
Mohammad Imranc Zarar Ali b Rehan Malik143     
Raza Shahc Kamran Asghar b Qarar Hussain63     
+Yasir Abbasb Rehan Malik27     
Abdul Waheedc Qarar Hussain b Adil Zarif50     
*Ishtiaq Ahmadnot out83     
Atlas Khandid not bat      
Shakeel Younisdid not bat      
Mohammad Furqandid not bat      
Mohammad Iftikhardid not bat      
Ziaullahdid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 10 lb, 1 w)24
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)398
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-171, 3-234, 4-261, 5-398 (70 ov)
Jhelum bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Ayaz19   3951 -
Kamran Asghar3   1210 -
Saadat Ali2   0130 -
Zarar Ali1   0140 -
Adil Zarif11   2371 -
Raza Iqbal10   1480 -
Sufyan Ikram8   0610 -
Qarar Hussain8   2431 -
Rehan Malik8   1432 -

Jhelum second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adil Zarifc Atlas Khan b Ziaullah95     
Raza Iqbalc Yasir Abbas b Atlas Khan29     
Zarar Alic Yasir Abbas b Atlas Khan48     
+Qarar Hussainlbw b Tahir Rauf19     
*Izhar-ul-Haqc Raza Shah b Tahir Rauf12     
Rehan Malikb Atlas Khan29     
Saadat Alic Abdul Waheed b Atlas Khan3     
Usman Ghanilbw b Tahir Rauf0     
Kamran Asgharc Mohammad Imran b Ziaullah10     
Sufyan Ikramc Yasir Abbas b Ziaullah1     
Mohammad Ayaznot out14     
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)16
Total(all out, 65.2 overs)276
Fall of wickets:
1-125, 2-126, 3-178, 4-209, 5-211, 6-224, 7-225, 8-261, 9-261, 10-276 (65.2 ov)
Mianwali bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Atlas Khan20   3834  
Tahir Rauf10   1503  
Ishtiaq Ahmad10   0560  
Mohammad Furqan2   090  
Raza Shah2   090  

Mianwali second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tahir Raufnot out63     
Mohammad Imranc Zarar Ali b Sufyan Ikram33     
Shakeel Younisnot out1     
Atlas Khandid not bat      
Mohammad Furqandid not bat      
Mohammad Iftikhardid not bat      
Ziaullahdid not bat      
Abdul Waheeddid not bat      
Raza Shahdid not bat      
*Ishtiaq Ahmaddid not bat      
+Yasir Abbasdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 nb, 4 w)11
Total(1 wicket, 13.5 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-99 (Mohammad Imran)
Jhelum bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Ayaz6   0230  
Rehan Malik2   0160  
Kamran Asghar1   0140  
Zarar Ali1   0100  
Usman Ghani2   0250  
Sufyan Ikram1.50141  

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive