Islamabad v Azad Jammu and Kashmir
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Islamabad Region)
VenueDiamond Club Ground, Islamabad on 29th, 30th, 31st May 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAzad Jammu and Kashmir won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIslamabad won by an innings and 116 runs
PointsIslamabad 9; Azad Jammu and Kashmir 0
UmpiresHakeem Shah, Iqbal Butt
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Azad Jammu and Kashmir first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adil Mirzab Shehzad Azam14     
Irfan Talibc Naeem Anjum b Shehzad Azam8     
Saeed Arshadb Hamza Nadeem0     
Ghulam Murtazarun out (Umair Khan)5     
Qaiser Bashirc Naeem Anjum b Shehzad Azam16     
Arsalan Ariflbw b Nasrullah Khan0     
*Abdul Shakoornot out32     
+Huzefa Jarrallbw b Nasrullah Khan0     
Imran Khurshidlbw b Nasrullah Khan0     
Naqash Basharatc Sajid Ali b Shehzad Azam22     
Mohammad Tayyablbw b Nasrullah Khan0     
Extras(7 nb)7
Total(all out, 28.1 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-24, 3-27, 4-48, 5-48, 6-48, 7-48, 8-48, 9-92, 10-104 (28.1 ov)
Islamabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shehzad Azam11   1414-5
Nasrullah Khan9.13424-2
Hamza Nadeem8   3211--

Islamabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Raheel Majeedc Ghulam Murtaza b Naqash Basharat10     
Umair Khanc and b Irfan Talib39     
Moed Ahmedc Huzefa Jarral b Irfan Talib24     
Faizan Riazlbw b Arsalan Arif34     
Ali Sarfraznot out105     
Zeeshan Alib Imran Khurshid13     
+Naeem Anjumc Arsalan Arif b Imran Khurshid65     
Sajid Alic Abdul Shakoor b Naqash Basharat17     
Shehzad Azamnot out5     
Hamza Nadeemdid not bat      
Nasrullah Khandid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 2 lb, 4 w)15
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)327
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-79, 3-80, 4-131, 5-146, 6-276, 7-317
Azad Jammu and Kashmir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naqash Basharat13   2512--
Imran Khurshid15   08122-
Mohammad Tayyab4   03002-
Arsalan Arif17   1641--
Irfan Talib19   1792--
Adil Mirza2   0110--

Azad Jammu and Kashmir second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adil Mirzac Naeem Anjum b Nasrullah Khan7     
Irfan Talibc Shehzad Azam b Sajid Ali47     
Ghulam Murtazac Ali Sarfraz b Nasrullah Khan4     
Saeed Arshadlbw b Nasrullah Khan1     
Qaiser Bashirc Moed Ahmed b Hamza Nadeem21     
*Abdul Shakoorlbw b Sajid Ali6     
Arsalan Arifb Sajid Ali3     
+Huzefa Jarralc Naeem Anjum b Hamza Nadeem5     
Imran Khurshidc Faizan Riaz b Sajid Ali2     
Naqash Basharatnot out0     
Mohammad Tayyabb Hamza Nadeem0     
Extras(10 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 28.3 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-40, 3-46, 4-93, 5-97, 6-102, 7-103, 8-105, 9-107, 10-107 (28.3 ov)
Islamabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shehzad Azam8   050014
Nasrullah Khan6   0263-6
Hamza Nadeem7.33213--
Sajid Ali7   2104--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive