Islamabad v Gujrat
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Islamabad Region)
VenueDiamond Club Ground, Islamabad on 2nd, 3rd, 4th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossGujrat won the toss and decided to field
ResultIslamabad won by 251 runs
PointsIslamabad 9; Gujrat 0
UmpiresHakeem Shah, Iqbal Butt
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Islamabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umair Khanc Waheed-ul-Hasan b Malik Mushtaq8     
Sarwar Khanb Umair Khalid35     
*Raheel Majeedc Israr Ali b Umair Khalid1     
Faizan Riazrun out (Basharat Hussain)83     
Ali Sarfrazc Rizwan Malik b Majid Ilyas134     
Umair Mirc Waheed-ul-Hasan b Majid Ilyas11     
Sarmad Bhattic Malik Mushtaq b Rizwan Malik50     
+Mohammad Kashifb Majid Ilyas16     
Hamza Nadeemb Majid Ilyas1     
Nasrullah Khanb Malik Mushtaq9     
Mudassar Alinot out4     
Extras(2 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 67.1 overs)361
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-22, 3-90, 4-173, 5-213, 6-321, 7-345, 8-346, 9-356, 10-361 (67.1 ov)
Gujrat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Malik Mushtaq11   1642-5
Umair Khalid16   0962--
Majid Ilyas19.11854--
Adnan Ijaz2   0110--
Basharat Hussain2   0360--
Rizwan Malik14   3511--
Israr Ali3   0160--

Gujrat first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adnan Ijazc Mohammad Kashif b Nasrullah Khan0     
Mohammad Alilbw b Hamza Nadeem4     
Basharat Hussainc Mohammad Kashif b Hamza Nadeem0     
Asim Alilbw b Nasrullah Khan0     
*Zeeshan Shernot out120     
Rizwan Malikb Hamza Nadeem16     
+Waheed-ul-Hasanc Mohammad Kashif b Mudassar Ali2     
Israr Alic Mohammad Kashif b Mudassar Ali47     
Majid Ilyasc Umair Khan b Mudassar Ali13     
Umair Khalidlbw b Hamza Nadeem4     
Malik Mushtaqb Hamza Nadeem0     
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 5 nb)16
Total(all out, 57 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-4, 3-9, 4-18, 5-96, 6-111, 7-165, 8-205, 9-222, 10-222 (57 ov)
Islamabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nasrullah Khan15   5432-5
Hamza Nadeem22   4795--
Mudassar Ali16   2663--
Raheel Majeed3   0210--
Faizan Riaz1   020--

Islamabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Raheel Majeedc Waheed-ul-Hasan b Malik Mushtaq15     
Sarwar Khanlbw b Umair Khalid1     
Umair Mirc Mohammad Ali b Umair Khalid25     
Faizan Riazlbw b Majid Ilyas37     
Umair Khanlbw b Rizwan Malik33     
Sarmad Bhattib Rizwan Malik51     
Ali Sarfrazc Waheed-ul-Hasan b Rizwan Malik4     
+Mohammad Kashifc Adnan Ijaz b Umair Khalid57     
Hamza Nadeemnot out8     
Nasrullah Khannot out17     
Mudassar Alidid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 w)6
Total(8 wickets, declared, 48 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-30, 3-53, 4-106, 5-116, 6-132, 7-229, 8-229
Gujrat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Malik Mushtaq11   05611-
Umair Khalid18   01023--
Majid Ilyas7   0311--
Rizwan Malik12   06131-

Gujrat second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Alib Nasrullah Khan0     
Adnan Ijazc Mohammad Kashif b Nasrullah Khan5     
Basharat Hussainlbw b Nasrullah Khan0     
Asim Alic Mohammad Kashif b Nasrullah Khan12     
*Zeeshan Shernot out50     
Rizwan Maliklbw b Nasrullah Khan0     
+Waheed-ul-Hasanc Ali Sarfraz b Hamza Nadeem20     
Israr Alic Sarmad Bhatti b Nasrullah Khan15     
Majid Ilyasc Faizan Riaz b Nasrullah Khan18     
Umair Khalidc Mudassar Ali b Nasrullah Khan3     
Malik Mushtaqb Hamza Nadeem0     
Extras(5 b, 14 lb)19
Total(all out, 29.2 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-4, 3-13, 4-37, 5-37, 6-92, 7-107, 8-135, 9-141, 10-142 (29.2 ov)
Islamabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nasrullah Khan11   3428--
Hamza Nadeem14.22572--
Mudassar Ali4   1240--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive