Islamabad v Gilgit Baltistan
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Islamabad Region)
VenueDiamond Club Ground, Islamabad on 6th, 7th, 8th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossGilgit Baltistan won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIslamabad won by an innings and 75 runs
PointsIslamabad 9; Gilgit Baltistan 0
UmpiresHakeem Shah, Iqbal Butt
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Gilgit Baltistan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Anwarullahb Shehzad Azam14     
+Shahraees Khanlbw b Nasrullah Khan0     
Asadullah Sumarib Shehzad Azam9     
Mohammad Ijazc Ali Nadeem b Nasrullah Khan20     
Muntazair Hussainc Moed Ahmed b Usman Ashraf10     
Ghias Salmanc Ali Nadeem b Usman Ashraf8     
Jahangir Khanlbw b Nasrullah Khan1     
Sheraz Shahb Nasrullah Khan0     
Shah Laeeqc Ali Nadeem b Usman Ashraf0     
*Qaiser Rehmanb Nasrullah Khan0     
Nazakat Walinot out0     
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)3
Total(all out, 23.4 overs)65
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-15, 3-45, 4-45, 5-59, 6-60, 7-60, 8-64, 9-65, 10-65 (23.4 ov)
Islamabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shehzad Azam10   3332--
Nasrullah Khan8   21851-
Usman Ashraf5.40133-1

Islamabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shoaib Khaliqc Muntazair Hussain b Nazakat Wali22     
Sajid Alic Shahraees Khan b Shah Laeeq13     
*Moed Ahmedc Jahangir Khan b Mohammad Ijaz61     
Zeeshan Alilbw b Mohammad Ijaz0     
Tauseef Sarwarlbw b Shah Laeeq27     
Kashif Majeedlbw b Shah Laeeq30     
+Ali Nadeemlbw b Nazakat Wali11     
Usman Ashrafc Shah Laeeq b Nazakat Wali15     
Shehzad Azamc Ghias Salman b Shah Laeeq37     
Ghulam Fareednot out15     
Nasrullah Khanc Mohammad Ijaz b Shah Laeeq5     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)12
Total(all out, 54.4 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-90, 3-91, 4-104, 5-161, 6-164, 7-187, 8-220, 9-232, 10-248 (54.4 ov)
Gilgit Baltistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shah Laeeq14.4262511
Qaiser Rehman11   14703-
Nazakat Wali15   08431-
Mohammad Ijaz7   2192--
Sheraz Shah6   0300--
Muntazair Hussain1   010--

Gilgit Baltistan second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Shahraees Khanlbw b Nasrullah Khan3     
Sheraz Shahc Usman Ashraf b Nasrullah Khan4     
Asadullah Sumaric Ali Nadeem b Shehzad Azam27     
Mohammad Ijazc Ali Nadeem b Usman Ashraf24     
Muntazair Hussainc Ali Nadeem b Shehzad Azam0     
Ghias Salmanlbw b Nasrullah Khan24     
Anwarullahc and b Shehzad Azam4     
Jahangir Khanc Usman Ashraf b Shehzad Azam6     
Shah Laeeqb Nasrullah Khan0     
*Qaiser Rehmannot out6     
Nazakat Walirun out (Ghulam Fareed)0     
Extras(2 b, 3 nb, 5 w)10
Total(all out, 32 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-18, 3-43, 4-43, 5-85, 6-96, 7-98, 8-98, 9-102, 10-108 (32 ov)
Islamabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shehzad Azam10   24141-
Nasrullah Khan12   2404-1
Usman Ashraf5   0161-2
Sajid Ali1   100--
Ghulam Fareed4   190--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive