Gujrat v Azad Jammu and Kashmir
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Islamabad Region)
VenueZahoor Elahi Stadium, Gujrat on 6th, 7th, 8th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossGujrat won the toss and decided to field
ResultAzad Jammu and Kashmir won by 45 runs
PointsGujrat 0; Azad Jammu and Kashmir 9
UmpiresJamil Kamran, Mir Dad
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Azad Jammu and Kashmir first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adil Gulbaharlbw b Fakhar Hussain18     
Irfan Talibb Majid Ilyas68     
Shehzad Iqballbw b Majid Ilyas9     
Ghulam Murtazac Basharat Hussain b Nabeel Iftikhar4     
Sohrab Aslamrun out (Majid Ilyas)73     
Qaiser Bashirlbw b Nabeel Iftikhar54     
+Umair Mushtaqb Majid Ilyas6     
*Abdul Shakoorrun out (Basharat Hussain)15     
Arsalan Arifc Adnan Ijaz b Fakhar Hussain14     
Naqash Basharatnot out5     
Shahbaz Hussainlbw b Fakhar Hussain0     
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)15
Total(all out, 69.5 overs)281
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-52, 3-99, 4-120, 5-232, 6-241, 7-255, 8-263, 9-281, 10-281 (69.5 ov)
Gujrat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fakhar Hussain10.50583  
Umair Khalid8   1250  
Majid Ilyas14   0533  
Rizwan Malik5   2110  
Nabeel Iftikhar17   3562  
Basharat Hussain8   1410  
Adnan Ijaz7   1280  

Gujrat first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adnan Ijazb Irfan Talib40     
Mohammad Alilbw b Naqash Basharat8     
Basharat Hussainb Naqash Basharat0     
Asim Alic Umair Mushtaq b Irfan Talib56     
Zeeshan Sherb Naqash Basharat19     
Rizwan Maliknot out44     
*Fakhar Hussainc Qaiser Bashir b Naqash Basharat9     
+Danish Alilbw b Naqash Basharat0     
Majid Ilyasb Naqash Basharat8     
Umair Khalidc Umair Mushtaq b Naqash Basharat0     
Nabeel Iftikharb Naqash Basharat0     
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 60 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-28, 3-77, 4-114, 5-146, 6-156, 7-162, 8-192, 9-192, 10-192 (60 ov)
Azad Jammu and Kashmir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naqash Basharat21   8598 -
Shahbaz Hussain10   3250 -
Arsalan Arif9   1360 -
Irfan Talib17   2482 -
Abdul Shakoor3   0170 -

Azad Jammu and Kashmir second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adil Gulbaharb Nabeel Iftikhar54     
Irfan Talibc Danish Ali b Umair Khalid18     
Shehzad Iqbalrun out (Asim Ali)44     
Ghulam Murtazac Danish Ali b Majid Ilyas0     
Sohrab Aslamlbw b Majid Ilyas44     
Qaiser Bashirb Fakhar Hussain32     
+Umair Mushtaqb Fakhar Hussain0     
*Abdul Shakoornot out14     
Arsalan Arifc Umair Khalid b Majid Ilyas0     
Naqash Basharatb Fakhar Hussain2     
Shahbaz Hussainc Danish Ali b Majid Ilyas0     
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 53.5 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-117, 3-118, 4-118, 5-182, 6-182, 7-208, 8-208, 9-211, 10-216 (53.5 ov)
Gujrat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fakhar Hussain12   2503  
Majid Ilyas14.54504  
Umair Khalid5   0401  
Nabeel Iftikhar13   7271  
Zeeshan Sher1   060  
Adnan Ijaz2   0190  
Rizwan Malik5   0160  
Basharat Hussain1   040  

Gujrat second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adnan Ijazb Shahbaz Hussain12     
Mohammad Alib Shahbaz Hussain4     
Asim Alib Shahbaz Hussain0     
Basharat Hussainlbw b Shehzad Iqbal59     
Rizwan Malikc Shahbaz Hussain b Shehzad Iqbal45     
Zeeshan Sherc Ghulam Murtaza b Shahbaz Hussain21     
*Fakhar Hussainlbw b Shehzad Iqbal60     
+Danish Alilbw b Shehzad Iqbal16     
Majid Ilyasb Shehzad Iqbal10     
Umair Khalidnot out2     
Nabeel Iftikharc Irfan Talib b Shehzad Iqbal2     
Extras(17 b, 6 lb, 6 w)29
Total(all out, 62.3 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-14, 3-24, 4-133, 5-134, 6-207, 7-232, 8-251, 9-252, 10-260 (62.3 ov)
Azad Jammu and Kashmir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naqash Basharat16   3570 -
Shahbaz Hussain9   0414 -
Arsalan Arif16   3480 -
Irfan Talib11   2290 -
Abdul Shakoor4   0260 -
Shehzad Iqbal6.30366 -

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive