Peshawar v Lower Dir
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Peshawar Region)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Peshawar on 10th, 11th, 12th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLower Dir won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPeshawar won by an innings and 40 runs
PointsPeshawar 9; Lower Dir 0
UmpiresAbdul Wasay, Naik Mohammad
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Lower Dir first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Nizamuddinc Kashif Hayat b Shakeel-ur-Rehman0     
Sajidullahb Nasir Ahmed4     
Asmatullahb Shakeel-ur-Rehman0     
Rehmatullahb Hidayatullah Khan34     
Bacha Hussainc Sajjad Ahmed b Hidayatullah Khan15     
Allaudinc Shakeel-ur-Rehman b Hidayatullah Khan12     
Danish Malikc Kashif Hayat b Jibran Khan2     
*Azam Khanc Kashif Hayat b Nasir Ahmed48     
Asadullahlbw b Hidayatullah Khan1     
Shafiq Jannot out1     
Abid Shahb Nasir Ahmed0     
Extras(1 lb, 4 w)5
Total(all out, 33.2 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-6, 3-6, 4-47, 5-66, 6-72, 7-72, 8-81, 9-122, 10-122 (33.2 ov)
Peshawar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shakeel-ur-Rehman5   1182 -
Nasir Ahmed6.20223 -
Jibran Khan11   2421 -
Hidayatullah Khan11   1394 -

Peshawar first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nawaz Ahmedc Asadullah b Bacha Hussain101     
+Kashif Hayatlbw b Shafiq Jan4     
*Fawad Alilbw b Shafiq Jan4     
Sajjad Ahmedlbw b Bacha Hussain58     
Mahfooz Sabric Rehmatullah b Shafiq Jan56     
Shahid Khanc Nizamuddin b Shafiq Jan0     
Asif Khannot out28     
Nasir Ahmedc Rehmatullah b Azam Khan20     
Jibran Khannot out3     
Hidayatullah Khandid not bat      
Shakeel-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 9 nb, 1 w, 5 pen)21
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)295
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-15, 3-118, 4-225, 5-226, 6-253, 7-281
Lower Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Azam Khan13   2531  
Shafiq Jan16.40694  
Abid Shah8.23300  
Bacha Hussain21   0802  
Asadullah6   0300  
Rehmatullah4   1130  
Danish Malik1   090  

Lower Dir second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Nizamuddinb Shakeel-ur-Rehman0     
Sajidullahc Nawaz Ahmed b Nasir Ahmed31     
Asmatullahrun out (Kashif Hayat)38     
Rehmatullahb Nasir Ahmed1     
Bacha Hussainc Sajjad Ahmed b Nasir Ahmed0     
Danish Malikc Shahid Khan b Jibran Khan26     
Allaudinc Jibran Khan b Hidayatullah Khan0     
*Azam Khanlbw b Jibran Khan28     
Asadullahc Hidayatullah Khan b Jibran Khan4     
Shafiq Janb Hidayatullah Khan0     
Abid Shahnot out4     
Extras(1 w)1
Total(all out, 32.2 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-47, 3-49, 4-49, 5-91, 6-91, 7-100, 8-121, 9-129, 10-133 (32.2 ov)
Peshawar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shakeel-ur-Rehman4   2181 -
Nasir Ahmed8   2393 -
Hidayatullah Khan10   1542 -
Jibran Khan10.21223 -

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive