Charsadda v Nowshehra
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Peshawar Region)
VenueArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar on 10th, 11th, 12th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNowshehra won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsCharsadda 0; Nowshehra 3
UmpiresAamer Sharif, Khalid Younis
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Charsadda first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ashfaq Ahmedc Umar Farooq b Mohammad Adnan60     
Abdul Wajidc Naved Khan b Sohail Ahmed7     
Noor Sahablbw b Mohammad Adnan16     
Waqar Khanc Gauhar Ali b Akbar Badshah20     
Azm-ul-Haqc Naved Khan b Mohammad Adnan18     
*+Zulfiqar Janc Gauhar Ali b Zafarullah40     
Sajjad Ahmedc Gauhar Ali b Zafarullah27     
Khadim Janlbw b Mohammad Adnan13     
Waqas Ahmedc Gauhar Ali b Zafarullah1     
Khursheed Alamc Naved Khan b Mohammad Adnan2     
Shahid Jannot out1     
Extras(7 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)28
Total(all out, 68.4 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-71, 3-128, 4-128, 5-168, 6-207, 7-218, 8-230, 9-232, 10-233 (68.4 ov)
Nowshehra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umar Farooq14   4310  
Sohail Ahmed9   2321  
Zafarullah8   1263  
Mohammad Adnan24.46915  
Akbar Badshah13   1411  

Nowshehra first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Jibranc Zulfiqar Jan b Khadim Jan26     
+Gauhar Alic Zulfiqar Jan b Khadim Jan12     
Naved Khanc Khursheed Alam b Sajjad Ahmed31     
Iftikhar Ahmedc Zulfiqar Jan b Shahid Jan38     
*Akbar Badshahnot out106     
Musadiq Ahmedc Shahid Jan b Waqar Khan47     
Aimal Khannot out15     
Mohammad Adnandid not bat      
Sohail Ahmeddid not bat      
Umar Farooqdid not bat      
Zafarullahdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 3 nb)13
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)288
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-45, 3-110, 4-110, 5-234
Charsadda bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahid Jan9   3381- 
Khadim Jan11   2382- 
Waqas Ahmed11   3400- 
Khursheed Alam5   1210- 
Sajjad Ahmed17   2741- 
Waqar Khan17   3671- 

Charsadda second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ashfaq Ahmedb Aimal Khan101     
Abdul Wajidlbw b Zafarullah8     
Noor Sahabrun out (Aimal Khan)2     
Waqar Khanc Gauhar Ali b Umar Farooq48     
Azm-ul-Haqc Naved Khan b Mohammad Adnan0     
Waqas Ahmednot out38     
*+Zulfiqar Jannot out57     
Khursheed Alamdid not bat      
Khadim Jandid not bat      
Sajjad Ahmeddid not bat      
Shahid Jandid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 5 w)24
Total(5 wickets, declared, 88 overs)278
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-39, 3-143, 4-144, 5-194
Nowshehra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umar Farooq23   3661  
Sohail Ahmed3   0140  
Zafarullah20   3651  
Mohammad Adnan21   4541  
Akbar Badshah2   040  
Aimal Khan12   0421  
Iftikhar Ahmed5   280  
Naved Khan1   010  
Musadiq Ahmed1   0100  

Nowshehra second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Gauhar Alic Sajjad Ahmed b Khadim Jan24     
Iftikhar Ahmedc Ashfaq Ahmed b Sajjad Ahmed40     
Musadiq Ahmedc Waqar Khan b Shahid Jan22     
Naved Khannot out29     
*Akbar Badshahnot out19     
Aimal Khandid not bat      
Mohammad Adnandid not bat      
Sohail Ahmeddid not bat      
Umar Farooqdid not bat      
Mohammad Jibrandid not bat      
Zafarullahdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(3 wickets, 40 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-41, 2-70, 3-100
Charsadda bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khursheed Alam2   0250--
Khadim Jan5   0241--
Sajjad Ahmed10   3361--
Shahid Jan9   3231--
Waqar Khan14   2260--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive