Peshawar v Charsadda
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Peshawar Region)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Peshawar on 29th, 30th, 31st May 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPeshawar won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCharsadda won by 6 wickets
PointsPeshawar 0; Charsadda 9
UmpiresAbdul Wasay, Khalid Younis
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Peshawar first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Khalid Hasanb Haroon Ahmed8     
Nawaz Ahmedrun out (Khadim Jan)20     
*Fawad Alic Inamullah Khan b Sajjad Ahmed45     
Sajjad Ahmedc Azm-ul-Haq b Sajjad Ahmed8     
Mahfooz Sabrib Inamullah Khan0     
Asif Khanc Haroon Ahmed b Sajjad Ahmed8     
+Kashif Hayatb Inamullah Khan0     
Nasir Ahmedc Azm-ul-Haq b Inamullah Khan5     
Jibran Khanc Ashfaq Ahmed b Sajjad Ahmed3     
Hidayatullah Khannot out32     
Taj Walic Waqar Khan b Sajjad Ahmed3     
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 3 w)13
Total(all out, 43.1 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-52, 3-69, 4-76, 5-92, 6-93, 7-103, 8-105, 9-105, 10-145 (43.1 ov)
Charsadda bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khadim Jan4   1160 -
Haroon Ahmed4   0191 -
Inamullah Khan18   2573 -
Sajjad Ahmed17.18435 -

Charsadda first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Haroon Ahmedlbw b Nasir Ahmed140     
Ashfaq Ahmedc Asif Khan b Hidayatullah Khan45     
Daulat Khanc Fawad Ali b Hidayatullah Khan5     
Waqar Khanc Fawad Ali b Jibran Khan12     
Tariq Khanc Nawaz Ahmed b Fawad Ali29     
Azm-ul-Haqst Kashif Hayat b Hidayatullah Khan20     
Waqas Ahmedb Jibran Khan25     
Sajjad Ahmedc Fawad Ali b Hidayatullah Khan6     
+Amjid Alinot out5     
Khadim Jannot out2     
Inamullah Khandid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 2 w)9
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)298
Fall of wickets:
1-108, 2-130, 3-165, 4-235, 5-239, 6-271, 7-281, 8-293
Peshawar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nasir Ahmed11   2411 -
Taj Wali10   0560 -
Jibran Khan20   1832 -
Asif Khan3   090 -
Hidayatullah Khan17   3804 -
Sajjad Ahmed2   090 -
Khalid Hasan3   120 -
Fawad Ali4   0111 -

Peshawar second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Khalid Hasanc Inamullah Khan b Sajjad Ahmed40     
Nawaz Ahmednot out106     
Asif Khanlbw b Sajjad Ahmed0     
*Fawad Alic Inamullah Khan b Tariq Khan7     
Sajjad Ahmedc Azm-ul-Haq b Sajjad Ahmed13     
Mahfooz Sabric Khadim Jan b Inamullah Khan17     
+Kashif Hayatc Tariq Khan b Inamullah Khan16     
Jibran Khanc Sajjad Ahmed b Khadim Jan15     
Nasir Ahmedc Haroon Ahmed b Inamullah Khan6     
Hidayatullah Khanc Haroon Ahmed b Sajjad Ahmed0     
Taj Walib Sajjad Ahmed0     
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 100.5 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-71, 2-72, 3-79, 4-105, 5-131, 6-158, 7-205, 8-216, 9-227, 10-231 (100.5 ov)
Charsadda bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khadim Jan9   2271 -
Haroon Ahmed2   030 -
Sajjad Ahmed41.510855 -
Inamullah Khan31   6803 -
Tariq Khan13   3231 -
Waqar Khan4   130 -

Charsadda second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ashfaq Ahmedc Hidayatullah Khan b Asif Khan25     
*Haroon Ahmedc Nasir Ahmed b Asif Khan46     
Waqar Khanc Taj Wali b Jibran Khan2     
Daulat Khanst Kashif Hayat b Jibran Khan0     
Waqas Ahmednot out1     
Tariq Khannot out7     
Azm-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Sajjad Ahmeddid not bat      
Inamullah Khandid not bat      
+Amjid Alidid not bat      
Khadim Jandid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, 15.3 overs)81
Fall of wickets:
1-65, 2-72, 3-72, 4-74
Peshawar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fawad Ali4   0200--
Jibran Khan4   0182--
Khalid Hasan3.30260--
Asif Khan4   0172--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive