Charsadda v Lower Dir
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Peshawar Region)
VenueArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar on 2nd, 3rd, 4th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossCharsadda won the toss and decided to field
ResultCharsadda won by 8 wickets
PointsCharsadda 9; Lower Dir 0
UmpiresAbdul Wasay, Khalid Younis
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Lower Dir first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Israrullahc Ashfaq Ahmed b Khadim Jan38     
Zia-ur-Rehmanc Murad Khan b Haroon Ahmed8     
Khalid Khanc Murad Khan b Sajjad Ahmed17     
Tawab Khanst Amjid Ali b Sajjad Ahmed25     
Badshah Hussainnot out36     
+Asmatullahst Amjid Ali b Inamullah Khan26     
*Azam Khanlbw b Inamullah Khan0     
Asad Alic Noor Sahab b Sajjad Ahmed0     
Shafiq Janc Tariq Khan b Inamullah Khan0     
Tahir Alilbw b Inamullah Khan0     
Khalid Saeedrun out (Sajjad Ahmed)0     
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)4
Total(all out, 52.2 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-59, 3-89, 4-92, 5-141, 6-141, 7-142, 8-149, 9-149, 10-154 (52.2 ov)
Charsadda bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khadim Jan12   2411  
Shahid Jan5   1110  
Haroon Ahmed5   0171  
Inamullah Khan15   3304  
Sajjad Ahmed12.22403  
Tariq Khan3   0140  

Charsadda first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Haroon Ahmedb Shafiq Jan12     
Ashfaq Ahmedlbw b Shafiq Jan0     
Noor Sahabrun out (Badshah Hussain)32     
Tariq Khanst Asmatullah b Khalid Saeed62     
Murad Khanlbw b Shafiq Jan0     
Sajjad Ahmedc Asmatullah b Tahir Ali2     
Saleem Janlbw b Zia-ur-Rehman39     
+Amjid Alic Israrullah b Zia-ur-Rehman28     
Khadim Janc and b Israrullah31     
Inamullah Khanb Zia-ur-Rehman0     
Shahid Jannot out0     
Extras(13 b, 10 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)32
Total(all out, 50.2 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-22, 3-80, 4-91, 5-95, 6-134, 7-196, 8-201, 9-203, 10-238 (50.2 ov)
Lower Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Azam Khan10   1590  
Shafiq Jan13   2563  
Zia-ur-Rehman8   1353  
Tahir Ali4   1111  
Khalid Saeed7   2301  
Asad Ali5   0170  

Lower Dir second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Khalid Khanc Amjid Ali b Khadim Jan0     
Israrullahc Ashfaq Ahmed b Shahid Jan19     
Tawab Khanb Khadim Jan0     
Badshah Hussainc Murad Khan b Shahid Jan28     
+Asmatullahb Inamullah Khan17     
Zia-ur-Rehmanc Khadim Jan b Shahid Jan4     
*Azam Khanst Amjid Ali b Inamullah Khan20     
Asad Alic Tariq Khan b Sajjad Ahmed14     
Shafiq Janlbw b Inamullah Khan3     
Khalid Saeedc Tariq Khan b Sajjad Ahmed2     
Tahir Alinot out0     
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 33 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-0, 3-51, 4-53, 5-57, 6-75, 7-92, 8-113, 9-115, 10-115 (33 ov)
Charsadda bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khadim Jan8   0362 -
Shahid Jan11   5243 -
Haroon Ahmed2   0110 -
Inamullah Khan6   2193 -
Sajjad Ahmed6   1182 -

Charsadda second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Noor Sahablbw b Shafiq Jan6     
+Amjid Alilbw b Shafiq Jan0     
Murad Khannot out8     
Khadim Jannot out21     
Tariq Khandid not bat      
Sajjad Ahmeddid not bat      
Ashfaq Ahmeddid not bat      
Inamullah Khandid not bat      
Shahid Jandid not bat      
*Haroon Ahmeddid not bat      
Saleem Jandid not bat      
Total(2 wickets, 5.4 overs)35
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-10
Lower Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shafiq Jan3   0102--
Zia-ur-Rehman2   0210--
Tahir Ali0.4040--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive