Peshawar v Nowshehra
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Peshawar Region)
VenueArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar on 14th, 15th, 16th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPeshawar won the toss and decided to field
ResultNowshehra won by 10 wickets
PointsPeshawar 0; Nowshehra 9
UmpiresAamer Sharif, Abdul Wasay
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Nowshehra first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Gauhar Alic Zar Mohammad b Saifullah9     
Shahzaibc Shahid Khan b Mian Khan12     
Naved Khanretired hurt100     
Raza Gilanic Nawaz Ahmed b Nasir Ahmed36     
*Akbar Badshahnot out102     
Iftikhar Ahmednot out107     
Sajid Alidid not bat      
Mohammad Adnandid not bat      
Asif Afrididid not bat      
Umar Farooqdid not bat      
Musadiq Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 w)3
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)369
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-28, 3-114
Peshawar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mian Khan12   0861 -
Saifullah10   1441 -
Nasir Ahmed9   3351 -
Haroon Sadaqat16   1640 -
Asif Khan18   4910 -
Fawad Ali5   0470 -

Peshawar first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Haroon Sadaqatc Gauhar Ali b Umar Farooq19     
Nawaz Ahmedlbw b Umar Farooq17     
*Fawad Alic Akbar Badshah b Umar Farooq9     
Nasir Ahmedb Asif Afridi6     
Shahid Khanc Gauhar Ali b Umar Farooq11     
Mehran Ibrahimb Asif Afridi5     
Zar Mohammadnot out11     
Asif Khanc Shahzaib b Umar Farooq7     
+Obaidullahc Gauhar Ali b Sajid Ali3     
Mian Khanb Mohammad Adnan0     
Saifullahb Mohammad Adnan0     
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 39 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-43, 3-53, 4-59, 5-74, 6-74, 7-86, 8-95, 9-96, 10-96 (39 ov)
Nowshehra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umar Farooq14   3475  
Sajid Ali8   1221  
Asif Afridi13   7202  
Akbar Badshah1   010  
Mohammad Adnan3   212  

Peshawar second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Nawaz Ahmedc Gauhar Ali b Umar Farooq9     
Haroon Sadaqatlbw b Mohammad Adnan23     
*Fawad Alic Mohammad Adnan b Asif Afridi9     
Mehran Ibrahimb Akbar Badshah110     
Shahid Khanc Gauhar Ali b Asif Afridi10     
Zar Mohammadc Asif Afridi b Musadiq Ahmed63     
Asif Khannot out45     
+Obaidullahb Umar Farooq8     
Nasir Ahmedc Mohammad Adnan b Akbar Badshah12     
Saifullahb Mohammad Adnan0     
Mian Khanc Naved Khan b Akbar Badshah8     
Extras(14 b, 9 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)29
Total(all out, 116 overs)326
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-32, 3-88, 4-105, 5-231, 6-253, 7-271, 8-303, 9-303, 10-326 (116 ov)
Nowshehra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umar Farooq16.44402  
Sajid Ali17   4580  
Asif Afridi30   12622  
Akbar Badshah21.13583  
Mohammad Adnan26.55632  
Musadiq Ahmed3.20141  
Iftikhar Ahmed1   080  

Nowshehra second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Gauhar Alinot out28     
Musadiq Ahmednot out29     
Sajid Alidid not bat      
Mohammad Adnandid not bat      
Shahzaibdid not bat      
Asif Afrididid not bat      
Iftikhar Ahmeddid not bat      
Umar Farooqdid not bat      
*Akbar Badshahdid not bat      
Raza Gilanidid not bat      
Naved Khandid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 7.3 overs)57
Peshawar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mian Khan2.30250--
Saifullah4   1240--
Asif Khan1   080--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive