Bannu v Federally Administered Tribal Areas
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Abbottabad Region Pool A)
VenueSports Complex, Mardan on 2nd, 3rd, 4th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossFederally Administered Tribal Areas won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFederally Administered Tribal Areas won by 169 runs
PointsBannu 0; Federally Administered Tribal Areas 6
UmpiresAnayatullah Qureshi, Noor-ul-Hakam
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Federally Administered Tribal Areas first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Samar Gulnot out101     
+Abdul Azizb Tahir Khan13     
Altaf Alib Tahir Khan6     
Amjad Afridic Naimatullah b Mohammad Ashfaq10     
Inamullahc Fawad Khan b Khushdil Shah4     
Wajid Afridic Fawad Khan b Khushdil Shah44     
Walayat Mohammadnot out36     
Said Hussaindid not bat      
Hussain Akbardid not bat      
Sabyar Afrididid not bat      
Dilawar Khandid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 0 minutes, 70 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-46, 3-81, 4-87, 5-156
Bannu bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zeeshan Khan8   1310--
Irfanullah Shah9   3270--
Mohammad Ashfaq24   4751--
Tahir Khan9   1292--
Abidullah2   090--
Khushdil Shah18   4432--

Bannu first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Naimatullahc Abdul Aziz b Sabyar Afridi0     
Khushdil Shahrun out (Wajid Afridi)14     
*+Fawad Khanc Said Hussain b Dilawar Khan36     
Zohaib Anwarb Sabyar Afridi17     
Abidullahlbw b Said Hussain49     
Jarlet Ayubb Hussain Akbar6     
Inamullah Khanc Samar Gul b Hussain Akbar63     
Zeeshan Khanc Wajid Afridi b Said Hussain1     
Mohammad Ashfaqc and b Hussain Akbar22     
Irfanullah Shahc Wajid Afridi b Dilawar Khan13     
Tahir Khannot out4     
Extras(10 b, 8 lb, 2 nb)20
Total(all out, 69.5 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-53, 3-53, 4-100, 5-120, 6-149, 7-163, 8-221, 9-236, 10-245 (69.5 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sabyar Afridi12   3542--
Walayat Mohammad6   3220--
Said Hussain13   2342-1
Dilawar Khan23   3832--
Inamullah8   560--
Hussain Akbar6.51203--
Altaf Ali1   080-1

Federally Administered Tribal Areas second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Samar Gulc Khushdil Shah b Zeeshan Khan105     
+Abdul Azizb Irfanullah Shah1     
Altaf Alib Irfanullah Shah13     
Wajid Afridib Mohammad Ashfaq2     
Amjad Afridic Inamullah Khan b Abidullah26     
Hussain Akbarlbw b Mohammad Ashfaq20     
Walayat Mohammadb Irfanullah Shah89     
Inamullahnot out50     
Said Hussainnot out1     
Sabyar Afrididid not bat      
Dilawar Khandid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)11
Total(7 wickets, declared, 76 overs)318
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-41, 3-59, 4-102, 5-136, 6-224, 7-313
Bannu bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zeeshan Khan13   0741-1
Irfanullah Shah27   11183--
Mohammad Ashfaq17   4382--
Tahir Khan4   1140--
Abidullah6   1181--
Jarlet Ayub5   0250--
Fawad Khan4   0210--

Bannu second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Fawad Khanc Dilawar Khan b Sabyar Afridi0     
Khushdil Shahb Sabyar Afridi29     
Naimatullahlbw b Dilawar Khan0     
Abidullahrun out (Amjad Afridi)16     
Zohaib Anwarc Samar Gul b Said Hussain3     
Mohammad Ashfaqb Dilawar Khan9     
Inamullah Khanc Abdul Aziz b Dilawar Khan2     
Jarlet Ayubb Dilawar Khan0     
Zeeshan Khanc and b Dilawar Khan25     
Irfanullah Shahc Samar Gul b Dilawar Khan27     
Tahir Khannot out0     
Extras(2 b, 5 lb)7
Total(all out, 29.1 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-3, 3-42, 4-49, 5-60, 6-62, 7-66, 8-68, 9-?, 10-118 (29.1 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sabyar Afridi11   1472--
Said Hussain4   1181--
Dilawar Khan14.13466--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive