Swabi v Bannu
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Abbottabad Region Pool A)
VenueGohati Cricket Stadium, Swabi on 14th, 15th, 16th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBannu won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSwabi won by an innings and 81 runs
PointsSwabi 9; Bannu 0
UmpiresJamshed Iqbal, Mohammad Sohail
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Bannu first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Fawad Khanc Zohaib Hasan b Fazl-e-Rabbi14     
Naimatullahc Mir Azam b Baber Khan2     
Khushdil Shahc Mir Azam b Baber Khan6     
Abidullahc Mir Azam b Baber Khan1     
Jarlet Ayublbw b Yasir Shah21     
Zohaib Anwarlbw b Yasir Shah0     
Zeeshan Khanb Fazl-e-Rabbi0     
Mohammad Ashfaqb Baber Khan0     
Shuja Khanc Mir Azam b Fazl-e-Rabbi12     
Irfan Khanlbw b Fazl-e-Rabbi9     
Irfanullah Shahnot out17     
Extras(4 b, 16 lb, 1 w)21
Total(all out, 26.1 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-29, 3-32, 4-49, 5-50, 6-60, 7-60, 8-60, 9-78, 10-103 (26.1 ov)
Swabi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Baber Khan12   4414 -
Fazl-e-Rabbi10.13314 -
Yasir Shah4   1112 -

Swabi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hammad Alic Fawad Khan b Irfanullah Shah15     
Haroonc Fawad Khan b Irfanullah Shah35     
Zohaib Hasanb Shuja Khan23     
Faisal Nawazb Mohammad Ashfaq9     
Babar Bakhtiarc Fawad Khan b Irfanullah Shah46     
Baber Khanc Fawad Khan b Irfanullah Shah9     
+Mir Azamb Zeeshan Khan38     
Nasir Khanc Irfan Khan b Irfanullah Shah4     
Yasir Shahc Naimatullah b Irfanullah Shah41     
*Khalid Usmanc Fawad Khan b Irfanullah Shah67     
Fazl-e-Rabbinot out5     
Extras(17 b, 10 lb, 7 nb, 4 w)38
Total(all out, 59.5 overs)330
Fall of wickets:
1-65, 2-88, 3-105, 4-139, 5-152, 6-197, 7-212, 8-222, 9-271, 10-330 (59.5 ov)
Bannu bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Irfanullah Shah28.521587  
Zeeshan Khan13   0541  
Irfan Khan3   0200  
Shuja Khan10   0481  
Mohammad Ashfaq5   2231  

Bannu second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Naimatullahc Fazl-e-Rabbi b Baber Khan59     
Khushdil Shahc Haroon b Fazl-e-Rabbi12     
Abidullahc Faisal Nawaz b Yasir Shah6     
*+Fawad Khanc Baber Khan b Yasir Shah6     
Jarlet Ayublbw b Yasir Shah8     
Zohaib Anwarc Mir Azam b Baber Khan6     
Zeeshan Khanc Baber Khan b Khalid Usman11     
Shuja Khanc Haroon b Baber Khan0     
Irfanullah Shahb Baber Khan18     
Mohammad Ashfaqc Baber Khan b Khalid Usman9     
Irfan Khannot out1     
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)10
Total(all out, 27.2 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-54, 3-60, 4-86, 5-93, 6-110, 7-110, 8-110, 9-144, 10-146 (27.2 ov)
Swabi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Baber Khan8.20594- 
Fazl-e-Rabbi8   0411- 
Yasir Shah7   1213- 
Khalid Usman4   1162- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive