Mardan v Federally Administered Tribal Areas
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Abbottabad Region Pool A)
VenueSports Complex, Mardan on 14th, 15th, 16th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossFederally Administered Tribal Areas won the toss and decided to field
ResultFederally Administered Tribal Areas won by 5 wickets
PointsMardan 0; Federally Administered Tribal Areas 9
UmpiresInayatullah Qureshi, Noor-ul-Hakam
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Mardan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sami-ur-Rehmanc Hussain Akbar b Usman Shinwari19     
Sajjad Alic Abdul Aziz b Sabyar Afridi22     
*Mohammad Sajjadc Mohammad Ishaq b Sabyar Afridi3     
Khalilullahb Usman Shinwari4     
Haroon Khanc Abdul Aziz b Usman Shinwari19     
Firdos Khanlbw b Usman Shinwari0     
+Mohammad Waqasc Abdul Aziz b Mohammad Ishaq2     
Inam Khanc Samiullah b Dilawar Khan9     
Aamer Shehzadb Usman Shinwari0     
Mohammad Yousufc Sabyar Afridi b Dilawar Khan13     
Waqar Maliknot out6     
Extras(2 nb, 1 w, 2 pen)5
Total(all out, 22.5 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-40, 3-45, 4-54, 5-54, 6-63, 7-77, 8-81, 9-83, 10-102 (22.5 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sabyar Afridi7   2272  
Usman Shinwari10   0395  
Mohammad Ishaq3   0161  
Dilawar Khan2.50182  

Federally Administered Tribal Areas first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Samiullahc Sajjad Ali b Mohammad Sajjad4     
+Abdul Azizc Firdos Khan b Waqar Malik30     
*Asad Afridilbw b Aamer Shehzad47     
Almar Afridib Aamer Shehzad0     
Walayat Mohammadb Aamer Shehzad17     
Hussain Akbarc Mohammad Waqas b Waqar Malik4     
Ikram Zebb Inam Khan18     
Dilawar Khanlbw b Aamer Shehzad0     
Sabyar Afridinot out2     
Mohammad Ishaqb Aamer Shehzad1     
Usman Shinwarib Aamer Shehzad0     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)8
Total(all out, 29.4 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-88, 3-88, 4-89, 5-93, 6-128, 7-128, 8-128, 9-131, 10-131 (29.4 ov)
Mardan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqar Malik11   1442  
Mohammad Sajjad4   0261  
Sami-ur-Rehman2   0160  
Aamer Shehzad8.43286  
Inam Khan4   0141  

Mardan second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sami-ur-Rehmanrun out (Samiullah)66     
Firdos Khanlbw b Sabyar Afridi8     
+Mohammad Waqaslbw b Dilawar Khan14     
*Mohammad Sajjadlbw b Walayat Mohammad82     
Khalilullahc Almar Afridi b Dilawar Khan57     
Haroon Khanc Asad Afridi b Dilawar Khan41     
Inam Khanc Abdul Aziz b Walayat Mohammad3     
Aamer Shehzadc Almar Afridi b Dilawar Khan0     
Mohammad Yousufc and b Sabyar Afridi14     
Sajjad Alinot out0     
Waqar Malikb Sabyar Afridi0     
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 2 w)14
Total(all out, 61 overs)299
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-82, 3-110, 4-217, 5-257, 6-263, 7-268, 8-293, 9-299, 10-299 (61 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sabyar Afridi14   0853 -
Usman Shinwari13   2650 -
Dilawar Khan16   2544 -
Asad Afridi8   0380 -
Hussain Akbar1   050 -
Samiullah2   0150 -
Walayat Mohammad7   1252 -

Federally Administered Tribal Areas second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Samiullahc Mohammad Waqas b Waqar Malik4     
+Abdul Azizb Aamer Shehzad41     
*Asad Afridic and b Mohammad Yousuf81     
Almar Afridilbw b Waqar Malik27     
Walayat Mohammadnot out52     
Hussain Akbarrun out (Mohammad Sajjad)13     
Ikram Zebnot out33     
Sabyar Afrididid not bat      
Mohammad Ishaqdid not bat      
Dilawar Khandid not bat      
Usman Shinwaridid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)22
Total(5 wickets, 87.2 overs)273
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-128, 3-152, 4-177, 5-198
Mardan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqar Malik29   9782  
Mohammad Sajjad1   040  
Sami-ur-Rehman5   0190  
Aamer Shehzad23   7601  
Inam Khan19   4480  
Mohammad Yousuf10.21531  

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive