Abbottabad v Mansehra
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Abbottabad Region Pool B)
VenueAbbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad on 29th, 30th, 31st May 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAbbottabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultAbbottabad won by an innings and 32 runs
PointsAbbottabad 9; Mansehra 0
UmpiresFarooq Jan, Sohail Zaman
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Mansehra first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umar Nawazc Rameez Ahmed b Ikramullah Khan36     
Zeeshan Khanc Jawad Akhtar b Ikramullah Khan14     
Munawar Khanc Khalid Kail b Safiullah17     
Saqib Khanrun out (Khalid Kail)0     
Waqas Ahmedb Ahmed Jamal21     
+Ibrar Ahmedlbw b Safiullah5     
Rashid Nawazc Umar Taj b Zeeshan Jadoon13     
Fahad Hussainc Rameez Ahmed b Safiullah5     
Mohammad Zeeshanc Malik Waqas b Zeeshan Jadoon11     
Sadaqat Shahb Khalid Kail0     
*Aziz-ur-Rehmannot out0     
Extras(3 b, 6 nb, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 40.3 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-58, 3-61, 4-77, 5-101, 6-109, 7-132, 8-133, 9-133, 10-133 (40.3 ov)
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ikramullah Khan12   2572  
Ahmed Jamal11   2371  
Safiullah12   3263  
Rameez Ahmed3   090  
Zeeshan Jadoon2   112  
Khalid Kail0.3001  

Abbottabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jawad Akhtarc Munawar Khan b Aziz-ur-Rehman41     
Umar Tajlbw b Aziz-ur-Rehman13     
*Rameez Ahmedc Waqas Ahmed b Aziz-ur-Rehman96     
Zeeshan Jadoonc Mohammad Zeeshan b Fahad Hussain1     
Khalid Kailc Sadaqat Shah b Rashid Nawaz52     
Yasar Khanc Zeeshan Khan b Rashid Nawaz8     
Malik Waqasrun out (Aziz-ur-Rehman)12     
+Kazim Shahc Saqib Khan b Rashid Nawaz1     
Ikramullah Khanc Sadaqat Shah b Rashid Nawaz12     
Ahmed Jamalc Mohammad Zeeshan b Aziz-ur-Rehman23     
Safiullahnot out1     
Extras(15 b, 11 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)32
Total(all out, 54.5 overs)292
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-92, 3-107, 4-229, 5-233, 6-252, 7-254, 8-255, 9-284, 10-292 (54.5 ov)
Mansehra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aziz-ur-Rehman19   0874  
Rashid Nawaz16.54794  
Fahad Hussain5   0311  
Sadaqat Shah7   1330  
Mohammad Zeeshan6   0300  
Waqas Ahmed1   060  

Mansehra second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umar Nawazc Kazim Shah b Ahmed Jamal22     
Zeeshan Khanc Khalid Kail b Ikramullah Khan4     
Saqib Khanc Kazim Shah b Ahmed Jamal0     
Munawar Khanc and b Safiullah1     
Fahad Hussainb Zeeshan Jadoon45     
Waqas Ahmedc Rameez Ahmed b Zeeshan Jadoon3     
+Ibrar Ahmedc Ikramullah Khan b Zeeshan Jadoon4     
Rashid Nawazc Ahmed Jamal b Zeeshan Jadoon2     
Mohammad Zeeshannot out14     
Sadaqat Shahb Zeeshan Jadoon11     
*Aziz-ur-Rehmanc Kazim Shah b Zeeshan Jadoon9     
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 1 nb)12
Total(all out, 33.3 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-6, 3-22, 4-66, 5-80, 6-87, 7-88, 8-93, 9-113, 10-127 (33.3 ov)
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ikramullah Khan6   2201- 
Ahmed Jamal11   3262- 
Safiullah5   1201- 
Rameez Ahmed5   1260- 
Zeeshan Jadoon6.30246- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive