Dera Ismail Khan v Tank
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Abbottabad Region Pool B)
VenueGomal University New Campus Ground, Dera Ismail Khan on 29th, 30th, 31st May 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDera Ismail Khan won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDera Ismail Khan won by 37 runs
PointsDera Ismail Khan 6; Tank 0
UmpiresAsif Yaqoob, Farooq Khan
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Dera Ismail Khan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Naeemc Liaqat Ali b Abdul Manan0     
Abdul Wahidc Aman Afridi b Shah Khalid9     
*Nadeem Akhtarlbw b Abdul Manan2     
Mohammad Faheemc Shah Khalid b Asif Ali22     
Rehan Saeedb Abdul Manan1     
Mohammad Navedc Akhtar Munir b Asif Ali33     
+Mohammad Luqmanlbw b Mohammad Zaman9     
Bakht Ameerc Liaqat Ali b Mohammad Zaman4     
Fawad Anjumc Shah Khalid b Asif Ali1     
Kamran Alinot out15     
Mohammad Naumanc Shah Khalid b Asif Ali17     
Extras(11 b, 4 lb, 2 w)17
Total(all out, 43.3 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-5, 3-26, 4-27, 5-71, 6-81, 7-89, 8-93, 9-98, 10-130 (43.3 ov)
Tank bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Manan16   3393 -
Shah Khalid6   1191 -
Asif Ali15.35384 -
Mohammad Zaman6   1192 -

Tank first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nasib Ullahc Mohammad Naved b Fawad Anjum0     
Farmanullahc Mohammad Luqman b Fawad Anjum1     
Akhtar Munirc Mohammad Luqman b Fawad Anjum19     
*+Liaqat Alib Bakht Ameer45     
Aman Afridic Mohammad Luqman b Mohammad Nauman5     
Sohrab Khanc Mohammad Luqman b Bakht Ameer26     
Asif Alib Mohammad Naved8     
Zia-ur-Rehmanc Rehan Saeed b Fawad Anjum50     
Mohammad Zamanc Mohammad Faheem b Nadeem Akhtar10     
Abdul Mananc Mohammad Faheem b Nadeem Akhtar2     
Shah Khalidnot out0     
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)15
Total(all out, 53.3 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-3, 3-26, 4-31, 5-91, 6-104, 7-130, 8-177, 9-181, 10-181 (53.3 ov)
Dera Ismail Khan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fawad Anjum16.30694  
Mohammad Nauman14   0401  
Kamran Ali7   0310  
Bakht Ameer6   1132  
Nadeem Akhtar6   292  
Mohammad Naved3   091  
Mohammad Faheem1   100  

Dera Ismail Khan second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abdul Wahidb Sohrab Khan27     
+Mohammad Luqmanc Liaqat Ali b Abdul Manan92     
*Nadeem Akhtarlbw b Asif Ali13     
Mohammad Faheemb Mohammad Zaman10     
Mohammad Naeemc Abdul Manan b Asif Ali27     
Rehan Saeedc Aman Afridi b Asif Ali8     
Mohammad Navedlbw b Asif Ali7     
Bakht Ameerc Sohrab Khan b Asif Ali1     
Kamran Alinot out7     
Fawad Anjumb Asif Ali0     
Mohammad Naumanrun out (Shah Khalid)0     
Extras(5 b, 6 lb)11
Total(all out, 83.5 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-54, 2-69, 3-100, 4-165, 5-175, 6-186, 7-192, 8-197, 9-199, 10-203 (83.5 ov)
Tank bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Manan20   9431--
Shah Khalid4   0200--
Asif Ali31.514436--
Sohrab Khan17   5451--
Mohammad Zaman9   1241--
Nasib Ullah1   0100--
Zia-ur-Rehman1   070--

Tank second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Farmanullahb Kamran Ali35     
Asif Alilbw b Mohammad Nauman5     
Akhtar Munirc Mohammad Faheem b Fawad Anjum5     
*+Liaqat Alic Rehan Saeed b Kamran Ali6     
Sohrab Khanlbw b Kamran Ali7     
Nasib Ullahb Kamran Ali2     
Aman Afridic Mohammad Luqman b Kamran Ali26     
Mohammad Zamannot out10     
Zia-ur-Rehmanc Bakht Ameer b Kamran Ali6     
Shah Khalidc Nadeem Akhtar b Kamran Ali0     
Abdul Mananlbw b Mohammad Naved1     
Extras(10 b, 2 lb)12
Total(all out, 45.2 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-19, 3-31, 4-51, 5-64, 6-77, 7-96, 8-108, 9-114, 10-115 (45.2 ov)
Dera Ismail Khan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fawad Anjum10   5161--
Mohammad Nauman6   3151--
Mohammad Naeem5   390--
Kamran Ali16   1477--
Nadeem Akhtar4   290--
Bakht Ameer2   050--
Mohammad Naved2.2021--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive