Dera Ismail Khan v Kohat
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Abbottabad Region Pool B)
VenueGomal University New Campus Ground, Dera Ismail Khan on 2nd, 3rd, 4th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKohat won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDera Ismail Khan won by 2 wickets
PointsDera Ismail Khan 9; Kohat 0
UmpiresAsif Yaqoob, Farooq Khan
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Kohat first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Majid Khanc Mohammad Luqman b Mohammad Nauman11     
Farooq Afridib Mohammad Nauman16     
Mohammad Ihsanb Mohammad Nauman6     
Abdul Wahabb Fawad Anjum2     
*Kashif Khanb Fawad Anjum1     
Khurshid Anwarc Imran Wazir b Nadeem Akhtar44     
Shakeel Shahlbw b Nadeem Akhtar27     
Abid Iqbalc Mohammad Luqman b Kamran Ali6     
Jamshed Jamalnot out6     
Gauhar Alic Abdul Wahid b Nadeem Akhtar0     
Bilal Shahc Imran Wazir b Kamran Ali0     
Extras(6 b)6
Total(all out, 37 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-32, 3-39, 4-50, 5-100, 6-119, 7-119, 8-119, 9-124, 10-125 (37 ov)
Dera Ismail Khan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fawad Anjum10   2302--
Mohammad Nauman10   2393--
Bakht Ameer4   1120--
Kamran Ali6   1242--
Nadeem Akhtar7   1143--

Dera Ismail Khan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abdul Wahidc Shakeel Shah b Bilal Shah10     
+Mohammad Luqmanc Majid Khan b Bilal Shah1     
Mohammad Faheemlbw b Shakeel Shah12     
Jawad Alic Majid Khan b Gauhar Ali12     
*Nadeem Akhtarc Mohammad Ihsan b Shakeel Shah13     
Imran Wazirb Shakeel Shah60     
Mohammad Navedlbw b Shakeel Shah20     
Bakht Ameerlbw b Shakeel Shah10     
Kamran Alib Shakeel Shah7     
Mohammad Naumannot out5     
Fawad Anjumc Majid Khan b Abid Iqbal0     
Extras(15 b, 7 lb, 4 nb)26
Total(all out, 63.2 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-35, 3-45, 4-64, 5-68, 6-105, 7-125, 8-163, 9-175, 10-176 (63.2 ov)
Kohat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gauhar Ali13   3301-3
Bilal Shah13   3302--
Shakeel Shah23   10406--
Abid Iqbal5.2151--
Khurshid Anwar7   0370-1
Jamshed Jamal1   070--
Kashif Khan1   050--

Kohat second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Majid Khanc Mohammad Faheem b Mohammad Nauman1     
Farooq Afridic Mohammad Luqman b Kamran Ali41     
Khurshid Anwarc Mohammad Naved b Mohammad Nauman4     
Abdul Wahabc Mohammad Luqman b Nadeem Akhtar38     
*Kashif Khanc Abdul Wahid b Bakht Ameer35     
Mohammad Ihsanc Mohammad Naved b Nadeem Akhtar16     
Abid Iqbalc Mohammad Luqman b Kamran Ali12     
Jamshed Jamallbw b Nadeem Akhtar1     
Shakeel Shahc Mohammad Luqman b Bakht Ameer10     
Gauhar Alic Mohammad Naved b Kamran Ali5     
Bilal Shahnot out1     
Extras(4 b, 6 lb)10
Total(all out, 48.5 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-19, 3-72, 4-116, 5-144, 6-144, 7-145, 8-157, 9-173, 10-174 (48.5 ov)
Dera Ismail Khan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fawad Anjum6   1220--
Mohammad Nauman5   0142--
Nadeem Akhtar14   2363--
Kamran Ali7.51533--
Bakht Ameer14   1292--
Imran Wazir1   080--
Mohammad Faheem1   020--

Dera Ismail Khan second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abdul Wahidb Gauhar Ali0     
+Mohammad Luqmanc Kashif Khan b Bilal Shah1     
*Nadeem Akhtarlbw b Shakeel Shah33     
Mohammad Faheemc Majid Khan b Abid Iqbal13     
Jawad Alilbw b Bilal Shah1     
Imran Wazirb Shakeel Shah23     
Mohammad Navedst Majid Khan b Shakeel Shah15     
Bakht Ameernot out26     
Kamran Alirun out (Abdul Wahab)0     
Fawad Anjumnot out9     
Mohammad Naumandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)5
Total(8 wickets, 29.2 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-8, 3-46, 4-47, 5-74, 6-78, 7-114, 8-115
Kohat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gauhar Ali2   0141--
Bilal Shah8   0402--
Shakeel Shah13   2383--
Abid Iqbal4.20211--
Khurshid Anwar2   0100-2

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive