Abbottabad v Tank
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Abbottabad Region Pool B)
VenueAbbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad on 2nd, 3rd, 4th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAbbottabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultAbbottabad won by 6 wickets
PointsAbbottabad 9; Tank 0
UmpiresFarooq Jan, Sohail Zaman
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Tank first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Farmanullahb Ahmed Jamal20     
Naik Zamanlbw b Ikramullah Khan4     
Nasib Ullahb Ahmed Jamal7     
Akhtar Munirb Rameez Ahmed57     
*+Liaqat Alic Rameez Ahmed b Safiullah5     
Zia-ur-Rehmanb Ahmed Jamal38     
Sohrab Khanc Kazim Shah b Ahmed Jamal28     
Mohammad Zamanc Rameez Ahmed b Zeeshan Jadoon0     
Mir Azamc Kazim Shah b Ahmed Jamal0     
Asif Alic Kazim Shah b Safiullah12     
Abdul Manannot out0     
Extras(1 lb, 11 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 42 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-29, 3-37, 4-79, 5-106, 6-165, 7-170, 8-171, 9-171, 10-184 (42 ov)
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ikramullah Khan7   0381  
Ahmed Jamal14   2725  
Safiullah10   0422  
Rameez Ahmed5   0221  
Zeeshan Jadoon6   191  

Abbottabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saqib Javedc Liaqat Ali b Abdul Manan0     
Jawad Akhtarc Farmanullah b Abdul Manan1     
Malik Waqaslbw b Asif Ali41     
Zeeshan Jadoonst Liaqat Ali b Asif Ali77     
*Rameez Ahmedlbw b Abdul Manan57     
Ghayas-ur-Rehmanb Asif Ali5     
Khalid Kailc Liaqat Ali b Mohammad Zaman38     
+Kazim Shahc Farmanullah b Asif Ali3     
Ahmed Jamalc Nasib Ullah b Asif Ali0     
Ikramullah Khanc Akhtar Munir b Abdul Manan9     
Safiullahnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 3 nb)10
Total(all out, 55.2 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-5, 3-127, 4-132, 5-139, 6-205, 7-232, 8-232, 9-232, 10-241 (55.2 ov)
Tank bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Manan21.23794- 
Mohammad Zaman9   0391- 
Naik Zaman3   0160- 
Asif Ali16   1665- 
Sohrab Khan4   0270- 
Zia-ur-Rehman2   170- 

Tank second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Farmanullahc Rameez Ahmed b Ikramullah Khan1     
Naik Zamanlbw b Ahmed Jamal6     
Akhtar Munirc Ikramullah Khan b Safiullah28     
Zia-ur-Rehmanc Jawad Akhtar b Ikramullah Khan0     
*+Liaqat Alic Rameez Ahmed b Safiullah26     
Asif Alilbw b Safiullah9     
Sohrab Khanrun out (Ahmed Jamal)18     
Nasib Ullahb Rameez Ahmed7     
Mir Azamb Safiullah9     
Mohammad Zamannot out5     
Abdul Mananb Rameez Ahmed13     
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-13, 3-14, 4-42, 5-57, 6-88, 7-98, 8-103, 9-112, 10-130 (47.3 ov)
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed Jamal6   1211  
Ikramullah Khan11   3372  
Rameez Ahmed7.32112  
Zeeshan Jadoon9   1160  
Safiullah13   3384  
Khalid Kail1   020  

Abbottabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jawad Akhtarretired hurt0     
Saqib Javedb Abdul Manan6     
Ghayas-ur-Rehmanlbw b Asif Ali3     
Malik Waqaslbw b Asif Ali0     
Zeeshan Jadoonb Asif Ali19     
*Rameez Ahmednot out33     
Khalid Kailnot out11     
Safiullahdid not bat      
Ahmed Jamaldid not bat      
+Kazim Shahdid not bat      
Ikramullah Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb)4
Total(4 wickets, 16.1 overs)76
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-5, 3-27, 4-33
Tank bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Manan8.11301--
Asif Ali8   2423--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive