Haripur v Abbottabad
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Abbottabad Region Pool B)
VenueRailway Cricket Ground, Haripur on 6th, 7th, 8th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHaripur won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAbbottabad won by 4 wickets
PointsHaripur 0; Abbottabad 9
UmpiresAsif Yaqoob, Sohail Zaman
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Haripur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Asghar Khanc Kazim Shah b Ikramullah Khan9     
Samiullah Khanlbw b Ahmed Jamal18     
Wasim Amjadc Rameez Ahmed b Ahmed Jamal10     
Sohail Akhtarc Kazim Shah b Ahmed Jamal43     
Faisal Mahmoodlbw b Zeeshan Jadoon20     
Wasim Akhtarc Yasar Khan b Rameez Ahmed8     
Fahad Iqbalc Khalid Kail b Sufyan Gul6     
Amjad Waqasrun out (Malik Waqas)13     
+Imran Khanb Ahmed Jamal11     
Tauqeer Ahmedb Ahmed Jamal0     
Kamran Daudnot out2     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 40.4 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-38, 3-42, 4-76, 5-95, 6-110, 7-126, 8-144, 9-145, 10-148 (40.4 ov)
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ikramullah Khan7   1351--
Ahmed Jamal13.42455--
Rameez Ahmed6   2171--
Zeeshan Jadoon8   0351--
Sufyan Gul6   3911-

Abbottabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jawad Akhtarb Tauqeer Ahmed19     
Arsalan Sajidlbw b Kamran Daud2     
Malik Waqasc Imran Khan b Tauqeer Ahmed8     
Zeeshan Jadoonc Imran Khan b Tauqeer Ahmed4     
*Rameez Ahmedc Samiullah Khan b Amjad Waqas65     
Khalid Kailc Imran Khan b Tauqeer Ahmed9     
Ikramullah Khanc Imran Khan b Tauqeer Ahmed39     
Yasar Khanlbw b Amjad Waqas1     
+Kazim Shahlbw b Amjad Waqas11     
Sufyan Gulc Imran Khan b Tauqeer Ahmed0     
Ahmed Jamalnot out17     
Extras(11 b, 1 lb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 59.5 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-38, 3-42, 4-43, 5-79, 6-137, 7-141, 8-161, 9-169, 10-188 (59.5 ov)
Haripur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kamran Daud2.30151--
Tauqeer Ahmed22.52786--
Sohail Akhtar4.32120--
Amjad Waqas26   7553--
Asghar Khan2   0130--
Wasim Amjad1   030--
Samiullah Khan1   100--

Haripur second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Asghar Khanlbw b Ikramullah Khan8     
Wasim Amjadlbw b Zeeshan Jadoon47     
Samiullah Khanb Ahmed Jamal2     
Faisal Mahmoodc Malik Waqas b Ahmed Jamal27     
Sohail Akhtarc Arsalan Sajid b Ahmed Jamal51     
Wasim Akhtarc Malik Waqas b Rameez Ahmed4     
Fahad Iqbalc Ikramullah Khan b Rameez Ahmed0     
Amjad Waqaslbw b Zeeshan Jadoon6     
+Imran Khanc Kazim Shah b Sufyan Gul28     
Kamran Daudlbw b Rameez Ahmed11     
Tauqeer Ahmednot out1     
Extras(9 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 57.3 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-24, 3-87, 4-107, 5-116, 6-116, 7-128, 8-168, 9-?, 10-198 (57.3 ov)
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ikramullah Khan6   1311--
Ahmed Jamal22   457311
Sufyan Gul7   0271--
Khalid Kail2   050--
Zeeshan Jadoon15   4532--
Rameez Ahmed5.31143--

Abbottabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jawad Akhtarc Faisal Mahmood b Tauqeer Ahmed5     
+Kazim Shahc Faisal Mahmood b Wasim Amjad33     
Malik Waqaslbw b Amjad Waqas48     
Zeeshan Jadoonc Wasim Akhtar b Asghar Khan37     
Arsalan Sajidlbw b Amjad Waqas0     
Khalid Kailnot out24     
Yasar Khanc Tauqeer Ahmed b Asghar Khan0     
Ikramullah Khannot out0     
Sufyan Guldid not bat      
Ahmed Jamaldid not bat      
*Rameez Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 4 lb)12
Total(6 wickets, 48.5 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-82, 3-103, 4-105, 5-158, 6-158
Haripur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amjad Waqas22   3512--
Tauqeer Ahmed11   1431--
Sohail Akhtar7   1270--
Wasim Akhtar3   0100--
Wasim Amjad4   1141--
Fahad Iqbal1   010--
Asghar Khan0.5012--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive