Mansehra v Dera Ismail Khan
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Abbottabad Region Pool B)
VenueFC Cricket Ground Oghi, Mansehra on 6th, 7th, 8th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMansehra won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMansehra 0; Dera Ismail Khan 3
UmpiresBilal Qureshi, Saqib Khan
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Dera Ismail Khan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Naeemb Fahad Hussain4     
+Mohammad Luqmanc Umar Nawaz b Aziz-ur-Rehman50     
*Nadeem Akhtarc Zeeshan Khan b Fahad Hussain19     
Mohammad Faheemlbw b Aziz-ur-Rehman60     
Jawad Alirun out (Waqarullah)59     
Imran Wazirb Aziz-ur-Rehman0     
Rehan Saeedc Waqarullah b Waqas Ahmed14     
Bakht Ameerc and b Aziz-ur-Rehman21     
Imran Kundib Waqas Ahmed0     
Fawad Anjumnot out1     
Mohammad Naumanc Waqarullah b Aziz-ur-Rehman0     
Extras(33 b, 6 lb, 2 nb)41
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)269
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-71, 3-154, 4-197, 5-197, 6-239, 7-259, 8-263, 9-269, 10-269 (48.4 ov)
Mansehra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fahad Hussain12   0762- 
Rashid Nawaz12   2490- 
Waqas Ahmed4   0192- 
Munawar Khan3   0170- 

Mansehra first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umar Nawazlbw b Fawad Anjum9     
Zeeshan Khanc Mohammad Luqman b Fawad Anjum0     
Munawar Khanc Mohammad Luqman b Mohammad Nauman0     
Amer Altaflbw b Mohammad Nauman9     
Waqarullahb Fawad Anjum9     
Shan Mohammadb Fawad Anjum17     
Waqas Ahmedc Nadeem Akhtar b Mohammad Naeem64     
Rashid Nawazb Imran Kundi40     
Fahad Hussainc Imran Wazir b Imran Kundi6     
+Kashif Ahmedc Nadeem Akhtar b Imran Kundi3     
*Aziz-ur-Rehmannot out0     
Extras(9 b, 6 lb)15
Total(all out, 32.3 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-11, 3-15, 4-29, 5-37, 6-56, 7-135, 8-147, 9-172, 10-172 (32.3 ov)
Dera Ismail Khan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fawad Anjum12   2504--
Mohammad Nauman7   1392--
Imran Kundi6   1233--
Nadeem Akhtar3   0160--
Bakht Ameer2   0140--
Mohammad Naeem2.30151--

Dera Ismail Khan second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Naeemc Kashif Ahmed b Fahad Hussain14     
*Nadeem Akhtarc Waqas Ahmed b Rashid Nawaz80     
Imran Wazirc Aziz-ur-Rehman b Fahad Hussain1     
Mohammad Faheemc Zeeshan Khan b Rashid Nawaz16     
Jawad Alic Waqas Ahmed b Rashid Nawaz4     
Rehan Saeedb Rashid Nawaz24     
Imran Kundic Amer Altaf b Aziz-ur-Rehman2     
+Mohammad Luqmannot out6     
Bakht Ameerc Shan Mohammad b Rashid Nawaz10     
Fawad Anjumc Waqarullah b Aziz-ur-Rehman2     
Mohammad Naumandid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 3 nb, 2 w)12
Total(9 wickets, 21.2 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-44, 3-115, 4-119, 5-119, 6-139, 7-147, 8-163, 9-171 (21.2 ov)
Mansehra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fahad Hussain6   0642  
Rashid Nawaz6   0365  

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive