Kohat v Tank
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Abbottabad Region Pool B)
VenueKohat Sports Stadium, Kohat on 6th, 7th, 8th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKohat won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKohat won by 99 runs
PointsKohat 9; Tank 0
UmpiresFarooq Jan, Farooq Khan
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Kohat first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Majid Khanc Naik Zaman b Abdul Manan12     
Farooq Afridic and b Asif Ali6     
Mohammad Ihsanc Zia-ur-Rehman b Asif Ali58     
Abdul Wahabc Nasib Ullah b Asif Ali8     
*Kashif Khanc Liaqat Ali b Sohrab Khan66     
+Mohammad Dawoodc Akhtar Munir b Asif Ali36     
Khurshid Anwarc Naik Zaman b Sohrab Khan0     
Shakeel Shahc Abdul Manan b Sohrab Khan26     
Abid Iqballbw b Asif Ali0     
Bilal Shahc Sohrab Khan b Asif Ali1     
Shakir Khannot out5     
Extras(3 b)3
Total(all out, 57.1 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-20, 3-66, 4-89, 5-161, 6-161, 7-214, 8-215, 9-215, 10-221 (57.1 ov)
Tank bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Manan7   1501--
Asif Ali28.16926--
Naik Zaman2   0140--
Sohrab Khan20   4623--

Tank first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aman Afridic Shakeel Shah b Shakir Khan5     
*+Liaqat Alib Shakeel Shah62     
Akhtar Munirlbw b Shakeel Shah30     
Sohrab Khanb Khurshid Anwar18     
Nasib Ullahlbw b Abid Iqbal7     
Zia-ur-Rehmanc Mohammad Dawood b Shakeel Shah0     
Farmanullahb Abid Iqbal5     
Asif Alic Kashif Khan b Abid Iqbal33     
Naik Zamannot out33     
Mir Azamc Kashif Khan b Shakeel Shah6     
Abdul Mananc Kashif Khan b Abid Iqbal6     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 2 nb)7
Total(all out, 70 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-43, 3-82, 4-126, 5-126, 6-127, 7-131, 8-186, 9-205, 10-212 (70 ov)
Kohat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilal Shah5   0170-2
Shakir Khan3   0151--
Shakeel Shah31   7724--
Abid Iqbal22   4804--
Khurshid Anwar9   4231--

Kohat second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Majid Khanlbw b Abdul Manan4     
Farooq Afridic and b Sohrab Khan47     
Mohammad Ihsanb Sohrab Khan11     
Abdul Wahabc Sohrab Khan b Mir Azam18     
*Kashif Khanc Akhtar Munir b Asif Ali38     
+Mohammad Dawoodc Mir Azam b Asif Ali13     
Khurshid Anwarnot out42     
Abid Iqbalc Aman Afridi b Asif Ali0     
Shakeel Shahlbw b Asif Ali5     
Bilal Shahrun out (Akhtar Munir)0     
Shakir Khanrun out (Farmanullah)0     
Extras(2 lb, 2 w)4
Total(all out, 55 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-34, 3-78, 4-98, 5-114, 6-158, 7-158, 8-174, 9-175, 10-182 (55 ov)
Tank bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Manan5   1231--
Asif Ali22   5564--
Sohrab Khan19   26621-
Mir Azam8   03011-
Zia-ur-Rehman1   050--

Tank second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Akhtar Munirb Shakeel Shah10     
Aman Afridilbw b Shakeel Shah4     
Asif Alist +Majid Khan b Shakeel Shah20     
Mir Azamlbw b Abid Iqbal6     
*+Liaqat Alib Shakeel Shah3     
Naik Zamanb Shakeel Shah2     
Sohrab Khanlbw b Shakeel Shah0     
Zia-ur-Rehmanlbw b Abid Iqbal0     
Nasib Ullahnot out30     
Farmanullahc Khurshid Anwar b Abid Iqbal3     
Abdul Mananrun out (Abdul Wahab)5     
Extras(8 b, 1 lb)9
Total(all out, 41.4 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-25, 3-40, 4-43, 5-45, 6-45, 7-50, 8-54, 9-64, 10-92 (41.4 ov)
Kohat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilal Shah2   150--
Shakeel Shah20.46446--
Abid Iqbal17   6263--
Khurshid Anwar1   070--
Shakir Khan1   010--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive