Abbottabad v Dera Ismail Khan
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Abbottabad Region Pool B)
VenueAbbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad on 10th, 11th, 12th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAbbottabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultDera Ismail Khan won by 6 wickets
PointsAbbottabad 0; Dera Ismail Khan 9
UmpiresFarooq Jan, Sohail Zaman
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Dera Ismail Khan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Naeemrun out (Rameez Ahmed)136     
+Mohammad Luqmanc Khalid Kail b Ahmed Jamal7     
Abdul Wahidc Malik Waqas b Safiullah15     
Mohammad Navedc Ahmed Jamal b Zeeshan Jadoon112     
*Nadeem Akhtarc Khalid Kail b Safiullah28     
Imran Wazirnot out13     
Mohammad Faheemc Kazim Shah b Ahmed Jamal1     
Jawad Alist Kazim Shah b Zeeshan Jadoon7     
Mohammad Saleemnot out7     
Fawad Anjumdid not bat      
Mohammad Naumandid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)339
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-70, 3-272, 4-304, 5-319, 6-323, 7-331
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ikramullah Khan11   0630  
Ahmed Jamal19   4632  
Zeeshan Jadoon21   21062  
Safiullah13   2682  
Rameez Ahmed3   1170  
Khalid Kail3   0170  

Abbottabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jawad Akhtarc Jawad Ali b Fawad Anjum4     
+Kazim Shahc Nadeem Akhtar b Fawad Anjum0     
Malik Waqasc Mohammad Luqman b Mohammad Saleem19     
*Rameez Ahmedc Abdul Wahid b Mohammad Nauman14     
Zeeshan Jadoonc Mohammad Luqman b Fawad Anjum28     
Ikramullah Khannot out18     
Ghayas-ur-Rehmanc Mohammad Luqman b Fawad Anjum1     
Saqib Javedb Mohammad Saleem0     
Khalid Kailc and b Mohammad Saleem2     
Ahmed Jamalc Mohammad Faheem b Nadeem Akhtar1     
Safiullahb Nadeem Akhtar0     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 2 w)7
Total(all out, 35.2 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-5, 3-30, 4-54, 5-71, 6-74, 7-75, 8-81, 9-94, 10-94 (35.2 ov)
Dera Ismail Khan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fawad Anjum14   1474 -
Mohammad Nauman10   2201 -
Mohammad Saleem8   2173 -
Nadeem Akhtar3.2052 -

Abbottabad second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Saqib Javedb Mohammad Nauman1     
Ikramullah Khanrun out (Mohammad Nauman)0     
Malik Waqasb Mohammad Saleem60     
*Rameez Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Nauman120     
Zeeshan Jadoonlbw b Mohammad Saleem5     
Khalid Kailb Mohammad Nauman54     
Ghayas-ur-Rehmanc Jawad Ali b Fawad Anjum28     
Jawad Akhtarc Fawad Anjum b Mohammad Nauman0     
+Kazim Shahc Mohammad Luqman b Fawad Anjum15     
Ahmed Jamalc Mohammad Naved b Mohammad Nauman0     
Safiullahnot out0     
Extras(9 b, 13 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)29
Total(all out, 87 overs)312
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-2, 3-154, 4-173, 5-232, 6-297, 7-297, 8-297, 9-304, 10-312 (87 ov)
Dera Ismail Khan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Saleem14   3512  
Fawad Anjum24   5862  
Mohammad Nauman23   5755  
Nadeem Akhtar15   3540  
Mohammad Naved8   0230  
Mohammad Naeem3   210  

Dera Ismail Khan second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Mohammad Luqmanc and b Safiullah4     
Mohammad Naeemc Rameez Ahmed b Safiullah13     
*Nadeem Akhtarlbw b Ahmed Jamal1     
Abdul Wahidnot out17     
Mohammad Navedc Khalid Kail b Ikramullah Khan15     
Jawad Alinot out17     
Fawad Anjumdid not bat      
Mohammad Saleemdid not bat      
Mohammad Naumandid not bat      
Mohammad Faheemdid not bat      
Imran Wazirdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 w)2
Total(4 wickets, 13.1 overs)69
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-18, 3-19, 4-50
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed Jamal7   2211 -
Safiullah5   1262 -
Ikramullah Khan1.10211 -

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive