Mansehra v Kohat
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Abbottabad Region Pool B)
VenueFC Cricket Ground Oghi, Mansehra on 10th, 11th, 12th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKohat won the toss and decided to field
ResultKohat won by 9 wickets
PointsMansehra 0; Kohat 9
UmpiresBilal Qureshi, Saqib Khan
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Mansehra first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Munawar Khanb Usman Shah4      
Umar Nawazb Shakeel Shah46      
Amer Altafc Farooq Afridi b Bilal Shah0      
+Waqarullahb Bilal Shah5      
Waqas Ahmedc Majid Khan b Bilal Shah41      
Saqib Khanb Shakeel Shah1      
Rashid Nawazc Kashif Khan b Abid Iqbal12      
Fahad Hussainc Majid Khan b Bilal Shah32      
Kashif Ahmedlbw b Shakeel Shah6      
*Aziz-ur-Rehmanc Majid Khan b Bilal Shah24      
Sadaqat Shahnot out0      
Extras(12 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)19
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-21, 3-40, 4-76, 5-87, 6-113, 7-124, 8-135, 9-185, 10-190 (47.3 ov)
Kohat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilal Shah15.30595-1
Usman Shah9   14313-
Shakeel Shah15   5493--
Abid Iqbal8   2241--

Kohat first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Majid Khanb Aziz-ur-Rehman4      
Farooq Afridic Fahad Hussain b Rashid Nawaz24      
Abdul Wahabb Aziz-ur-Rehman16      
Mohammad Ihsanb Aziz-ur-Rehman4      
*Kashif Khanc Waqarullah b Aziz-ur-Rehman40      
Sohail Anjumc Fahad Hussain b Sadaqat Shah16      
Khurshid Anwarrun out (Sadaqat Shah)21      
Shakeel Shahnot out52      
Abid Iqbalb Aziz-ur-Rehman14      
Usman Shahc Fahad Hussain b Aziz-ur-Rehman14      
Bilal Shahb Rashid Nawaz12      
Extras(42 b, 4 lb, 7 nb, 7 w)60
Total(all out, 51.3 overs)277
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-42, 3-50, 4-54, 5-112, 6-168, 7-192, 8-229, 9-255, 10-277 (51.3 ov)
Mansehra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aziz-ur-Rehman21   47966-
Fahad Hussain9   1550-3
Rashid Nawaz16.32792-4
Sadaqat Shah5   11811-

Mansehra second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umar Nawazlbw b Bilal Shah0      
Amer Altafb Usman Shah3      
+Waqarullahb Bilal Shah19      
Fahad Hussainb Usman Shah2      
Waqas Ahmedc Majid Khan b Bilal Shah27      
Munawar Khanc Majid Khan b Khurshid Anwar2      
Rashid Nawazlbw b Shakeel Shah49      
Saqib Khanb Shakeel Shah25      
Kashif Ahmedc Majid Khan b Bilal Shah8      
*Aziz-ur-Rehmannot out9      
Sadaqat Shahrun out (Khurshid Anwar)4      
Extras(30 b, 3 lb)33
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-14, 3-20, 4-44, 5-77, 6-79, 7-150, 8-165, 9-177, 10-181 (44.1 ov)
Kohat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilal Shah16.16324--
Usman Shah8   2262--
Khurshid Anwar8   2341--
Shakeel Shah9   1462--
Abid Iqbal3   0100--

Kohat second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Farooq Afridib Fahad Hussain35      
+Majid Khannot out35      
Abdul Wahabnot out2      
Khurshid Anwardid not bat      
Usman Shahdid not bat      
Mohammad Ihsandid not bat      
Bilal Shahdid not bat      
Sohail Anjumdid not bat      
Abid Iqbaldid not bat      
*Kashif Khandid not bat      
Shakeel Shahdid not bat      
Extras(17 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)25
Total(1 wicket, 10.5 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-82 (Farooq Afridi)
Mansehra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aziz-ur-Rehman4   0260--
Rashid Nawaz3.5031051
Fahad Hussain3   0211--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive