Haripur v Tank
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Abbottabad Region Pool B)
VenueRailway Cricket Ground, Haripur on 10th, 11th, 12th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHaripur won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTank won by 9 wickets
PointsHaripur 0; Tank 6
UmpiresFarooq Khan, Saleem Butt
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Haripur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Asghar Khanlbw b Asif Ali69     
Samiullah Khanb Sohrab Khan48     
Wasim Amjadc Mohammad Zaman b Sohrab Khan0     
Sohail Akhtarc Abdul Manan b Sohrab Khan9     
Faisal Mahmoodb Asif Ali32     
Wasim Akhtarb Sohrab Khan31     
+Imran Khanc Sohrab Khan b Asif Ali21     
Amjad Waqaslbw b Sohrab Khan3     
Ijaz Ahmedb Sohrab Khan3     
Tauqeer Ahmedc Farmanullah b Asif Ali0     
Irfanullahnot out0     
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb)7
Total(all out, 66 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-86, 2-91, 3-102, 4-144, 5-190, 6-198, 7-206, 8-223, 9-223, 10-223 (66 ov)
Tank bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Manan7   0300- 
Asif Ali29   5964- 
Abdul Qadeem3   0220- 
Sohrab Khan26   8686- 
Nasib Ullah1   010- 

Tank first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Naik Zamanb Irfanullah4     
Farmanullahc Imran Khan b Irfanullah0     
Akhtar Munirb Irfanullah0     
*+Liaqat Alic Imran Khan b Irfanullah69     
Asif Alic Imran Khan b Ijaz Ahmed14     
Sohrab Khanc Imran Khan b Asghar Khan8     
Nasib Ullahrun out (Samiullah Khan)33     
Aman Afridib Amjad Waqas17     
Mohammad Zamanc Samiullah Khan b Amjad Waqas18     
Abdul Mananlbw b Amjad Waqas0     
Abdul Qadeemnot out7     
Extras(6 b, 6 lb)12
Total(all out, 63.3 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-4, 3-21, 4-47, 5-98, 6-110, 7-153, 8-153, 9-153, 10-182 (63.3 ov)
Haripur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tauqeer Ahmed9   2320--
Irfanullah14   8314--
Sohail Akhtar3   090--
Ijaz Ahmed14   1481--
Amjad Waqas20.35443--
Asghar Khan3   161--

Haripur second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Asghar Khanlbw b Abdul Manan20     
Samiullah Khanc Liaqat Ali b Abdul Qadeem0     
Wasim Amjadb Sohrab Khan79     
Wasim Akhtarlbw b Asif Ali27     
Sohail Akhtarb Asif Ali15     
Faisal Mahmoodnot out18     
+Imran Khanb Asif Ali2     
Amjad Waqasc Nasib Ullah b Asif Ali5     
Ijaz Ahmedlbw b Sohrab Khan0     
Tauqeer Ahmedlbw b Asif Ali0     
Irfanullahlbw b Asif Ali0     
Extras(8 lb)8
Total(all out, 46.5 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-46, 3-128, 4-128, 5-157, 6-161, 7-169, 8-171, 9-172, 10-174 (46.5 ov)
Tank bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Manan19   1691--
Abdul Qadeem5   1181--
Sohrab Khan11   1442--
Asif Ali11.52356--

Tank second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asif Alinot out90     
Sohrab Khanc Imran Khan b Tauqeer Ahmed1     
Akhtar Munirnot out104     
Abdul Manandid not bat      
Naik Zamandid not bat      
Mohammad Zamandid not bat      
*+Liaqat Alidid not bat      
Aman Afrididid not bat      
Farmanullahdid not bat      
Abdul Qadeemdid not bat      
Nasib Ullahdid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 4 lb, 1 w, 5 pen)21
Total(1 wicket, 52.4 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Sohrab Khan)
Haripur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tauqeer Ahmed10   1291 -
Irfanullah7   1350 -
Amjad Waqas9   1280 -
Sohail Akhtar1   050 -
Ijaz Ahmed12   3360 -
Asghar Khan6.41140 -
Faisal Mahmood1   100 -
Samiullah Khan4   0320 -
Wasim Akhtar2   0170 -

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive