Mansehra v Tank
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Abbottabad Region Pool B)
VenueFC Cricket Ground Oghi, Mansehra on 14th, 15th, 16th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossTank won the toss and decided to field
ResultMansehra won by 16 runs
PointsMansehra 9; Tank 0
UmpiresBilal Qureshi, Saqib Khan
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Mansehra first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Ibrar Ahmedc Liaqat Ali b Abdul Manan5     
Umar Nawazc Liaqat Ali b Salman Ahmed4     
Kashif Ahmedb Abdul Manan1     
Waqas Ahmedc Mohammad Zaman b Abdul Manan9     
Waqarullahb Salman Ahmed4     
Munawar Khanc Akhtar Munir b Abdul Manan34     
Shan Mohammadlbw b Abdul Manan10     
Rashid Nawazc Liaqat Ali b Abdul Manan71     
Zeeshan Khanb Asif Ali20     
*Aziz-ur-Rehmannot out10     
Fahad Hussaintimed out0     
Extras(10 b, 3 nb, 1 w)14
Total(all out, 37.1 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-14, 3-19, 4-30, 5-40, 6-53, 7-137, 8-172, 9-182, 10-182 (37.1 ov)
Tank bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Manan19   2726  
Salman Ahmed8   0362  
Asif Ali8.11511  
Sohrab Khan2   0130  

Tank first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Naik Zamanc Munawar Khan b Aziz-ur-Rehman12     
Asif Alilbw b Rashid Nawaz25     
Akhtar Munirc Shan Mohammad b Aziz-ur-Rehman5     
*+Liaqat Alic Munawar Khan b Aziz-ur-Rehman0     
Sohrab Khanlbw b Aziz-ur-Rehman21     
Nasib Ullahc Waqas Ahmed b Zeeshan Khan31     
Zia-ur-Rehmanc Zeeshan Khan b Fahad Hussain11     
Farmanullahb Rashid Nawaz19     
Mohammad Zamanc Kashif Ahmed b Fahad Hussain2     
Abdul Mananb Aziz-ur-Rehman20     
Salman Ahmednot out4     
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)14
Total(all out, 25.2 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-37, 3-45, 4-47, 5-100, 6-119, 7-119, 8-121, 9-146, 10-164 (25.2 ov)
Mansehra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rashid Nawaz10   2682  
Fahad Hussain3   222  
Zeeshan Khan2   0181  

Mansehra second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Ibrar Ahmedc Asif Ali b Abdul Manan7     
Munawar Khanc Nasib Ullah b Salman Ahmed8     
Shan Mohammadb Asif Ali17     
Waqas Ahmedc Liaqat Ali b Abdul Manan0     
Umar Nawazlbw b Asif Ali47     
Fahad Hussainnot out67     
Waqarullahb Asif Ali26     
Rashid Nawazc Mohammad Zaman b Sohrab Khan3     
Kashif Ahmedb Asif Ali1     
Zeeshan Khanb Asif Ali0     
*Aziz-ur-Rehmanc Liaqat Ali b Abdul Manan0     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)7
Total(all out, 29.2 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-17, 3-20, 4-62, 5-93, 6-166, 7-177, 8-182, 9-182, 10-183 (29.2 ov)
Tank bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Manan10.20563- 
Salman Ahmed5   1351- 
Asif Ali8   1575- 
Sohrab Khan5   0191- 
Nasib Ullah1   0100- 

Tank second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asif Alic Kashif Ahmed b Aziz-ur-Rehman13     
Zia-ur-Rehmanlbw b Aziz-ur-Rehman0     
Mohammad Zamanlbw b Aziz-ur-Rehman10     
*+Liaqat Alic Waqas Ahmed b Rashid Nawaz34     
Sohrab Khanc Ibrar Ahmed b Aziz-ur-Rehman0     
Nasib Ullahc Fahad Hussain b Aziz-ur-Rehman19     
Naik Zamanc and b Fahad Hussain0     
Farmanullahc Ibrar Ahmed b Zeeshan Khan47     
Salman Ahmednot out10     
Akhtar Munirlbw b Aziz-ur-Rehman14     
Abdul Mananb Aziz-ur-Rehman1     
Extras(19 b, 9 lb, 6 nb, 3 w)37
Total(all out, 46.1 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-35, 3-38, 4-66, 5-88, 6-112, 7-159, 8-183, 9-183, 10-185 (46.1 ov)
Mansehra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rashid Nawaz12   0541  
Fahad Hussain6   0261  
Zeeshan Khan6   2141  
Waqas Ahmed2   140  

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive