Kohat v Abbottabad
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Abbottabad Region Pool B)
VenueKohat Sports Stadium, Kohat on 14th, 15th, 16th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKohat won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKohat won by an innings and 70 runs
PointsKohat 9; Abbottabad 0
UmpiresFarooq Jan, Sohail Zaman
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Kohat first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Majid Khanc Khalid Kail b Zeeshan Jadoon93     
Farooq Afridic Ghayas-ur-Rehman b Ahmed Jamal19     
Mohammad Ihsanc Kazim Shah b Ikramullah Khan1     
Ghazanfar Alic Khalid Kail b Zeeshan Jadoon40     
*Kashif Khanc and b Sufyan Gul30     
+Mohammad Dawoodc Zeeshan Jadoon b Sufyan Gul70     
Khurshid Anwarnot out54     
Ijaz Ibrahimb Ikramullah Khan11     
Shakeel Shahnot out7     
Waqar Alidid not bat      
Bilal Shahdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)8
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)333
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-39, 3-150, 4-159, 5-230, 6-288, 7-310
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ikramullah Khan16   1732  
Ahmed Jamal10   3421  
Zeeshan Jadoon21   3882  
Safiullah3   0120  
Sufyan Gul7   0352  
Rameez Ahmed4   0270  
Khalid Kail5   0270  
Malik Waqas4   0230  

Abbottabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Kazim Shahlbw b Waqar Ali1     
Ghayas-ur-Rehmanc Majid Khan b Waqar Ali19     
Malik Waqasc Bilal Shah b Shakeel Shah5     
Zeeshan Jadoonb Shakeel Shah48     
*Rameez Ahmedc Mohammad Ihsan b Waqar Ali12     
Khalid Kaillbw b Waqar Ali4     
Arsalan Sajidc Kashif Khan b Waqar Ali4     
Ikramullah Khanc Kashif Khan b Waqar Ali31     
Ahmed Jamalrun out (Majid Khan)15     
Sufyan Gulst Mohammad Dawood b Waqar Ali0     
Safiullahnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 1 w)2
Total(all out, 41.3 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-20, 3-26, 4-45, 5-53, 6-59, 7-102, 8-128, 9-132, 10-141 (41.3 ov)
Kohat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilal Shah3   1200 -
Waqar Ali20.35557 -
Shakeel Shah15   4502 -
Ijaz Ibrahim3   0150 -

Abbottabad second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Malik Waqasc Farooq Afridi b Bilal Shah0     
Ikramullah Khanb Shakeel Shah18     
*Rameez Ahmedst Mohammad Dawood b Waqar Ali27     
Zeeshan Jadoonc Shakeel Shah b Waqar Ali4     
Ghayas-ur-Rehmanc Farooq Afridi b Shakeel Shah8     
Arsalan Sajidst Mohammad Dawood b Waqar Ali13     
Khalid Kailc Mohammad Dawood b Waqar Ali23     
+Kazim Shahc Ijaz Ibrahim b Shakeel Shah5     
Ahmed Jamalst Mohammad Dawood b Waqar Ali17     
Sufyan Gulrun out (Ijaz Ibrahim)6     
Safiullahnot out0     
Extras(1 b)1
Total(all out, 38.2 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-46, 2-50, 3-54, 4-59, 5-77, 6-94, 7-100, 8-117, 9-118, 10-122 (38.2 ov)
Kohat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilal Shah4   0101--
Waqar Ali16.21745--
Shakeel Shah15   6323--
Kashif Khan2   030--
Khurshid Anwar1   020--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive