Karachi Zone V Under-19s v Karachi Zone VI Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2012 (Karachi Region)
VenueLandhi Gymkhana Ground, Karachi on 17th, 18th July 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKarachi Zone VI Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKarachi Zone V Under-19s 0; Karachi Zone VI Under-19s 3
UmpiresMohammad Rashid, Shakeel Ahmed
Close of play day 1

Karachi Zone VI Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saif-ur-Rehmanc Sadiq Ali b Moazzam Malik43     
Waqas Alilbw b Mohammad Salman96     
Saud Shakilc Sadiq Ali b Mohammad Salman66     
Mohammad Waqaslbw b Moazzam Malik13     
Qadir Khanb Moazzam Malik2     
+Mohammad Maqsoodrun out (Waqas Hasan)6     
*Bilal Manzoorb Moazzam Malik0     
Adnan Afridic Sadiq Ali b Mohammad Salman7     
Shahrukh Ahmedc and b Moazzam Malik0     
Shahzaib Ahmednot out3     
Sheraz Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 4 nb)12
Total(9 wickets, declared, 60 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-93, 2-192, 3-219, 4-227, 5-229, 6-230, 7-243, 8-245, 9-248 (60 ov)
Karachi Zone V Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sadiq Ali5   0210- 
Wasim Ahmed5   1250- 
Mohammad Salman25   4733- 
Moazzam Malik21   2925- 
Shahzaib Khan4   0290- 

Karachi Zone V Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zohaib Abidc Shahrukh Ahmed b Adnan Afridi13     
Mohammad Imranb Shahrukh Ahmed3     
Ammar Yasirc Mohammad Maqsood b Adnan Afridi84     
+Arsalan Bashirc Shahzaib Ahmed b Bilal Manzoor16     
Waqas Hasanlbw b Bilal Manzoor0     
*Shahzaib Khanc Qadir Khan b Bilal Manzoor1     
Bilal Khanrun out (Mohammad Waqas)24     
Moazzam Maliknot out54     
Sadiq Alic Sheraz Hussain b Bilal Manzoor15     
Mohammad Salmanc Shahzaib Ahmed b Sheraz Hussain2     
Wasim Ahmedc Waqas Ali b Shahzaib Ahmed0     
Extras(10 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)14
Total(all out, 55.2 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-22, 3-96, 4-100, 5-104, 6-145, 7-157, 8-182, 9-217, 10-226 (55.2 ov)
Karachi Zone VI Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adnan Afridi12   1462  
Shahrukh Ahmed5   1311  
Shahzaib Ahmed12.24261  
Bilal Manzoor17   1834  
Mohammad Waqas1   050  
Sheraz Hussain8   1241  

Karachi Zone VI Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saif-ur-Rehmanc Ammar Yasir b Sadiq Ali0     
Waqas Alilbw b Moazzam Malik11     
Saud Shakilc Mohammad Salman b Moazzam Malik65     
Mohammad Waqaslbw b Mohammad Salman9     
Qadir Khanc Arsalan Bashir b Mohammad Salman30     
+Mohammad Maqsoodnot out50     
Adnan Afridic Bilal Khan b Moazzam Malik4     
*Bilal Manzoorc Wasim Ahmed b Moazzam Malik16     
Shahzaib Ahmednot out1     
Shahrukh Ahmeddid not bat      
Sheraz Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)6
Total(7 wickets, 57 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-16, 3-39, 4-89, 5-150, 6-159, 7-181
Karachi Zone V Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sadiq Ali9   1351  
Wasim Ahmed2   0160  
Mohammad Salman19   3482  
Moazzam Malik27   2914  

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive