Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s v Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2012 (Lahore Region)
VenueIttefaq Cricket Ground, Lahore on 25th, 26th June 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore West Zone Whites Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore West Zone Blues Under-19s 0; Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s 3
UmpiresAnisur Rahman, Masood Khan
Close of play day 1

Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Saad Khalidc Waqar Ali b Fahad Farooq42     
Ilyas Imtiazc Umer Zahoor b Shaheryar Waseem2     
Waleed Naqvic Haseeb-ur-Rehman b Shaheryar Waseem0     
Daniyal Zahidb Haider Ali85     
Mohammad Afzalc Haseeb-ur-Rehman b Waqar Ali1     
Hassan Zulfiqarc and b Haider Ali38     
+Maaz Teemianot out53     
Mawaz Teemiac Shaheryar Waseem b Nauman Saeed7     
Ali Shabbirb Nauman Saeed13     
Naseem Khannot out8     
Raja Farooqdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)9
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)258
Fall of wickets:
1-44, 2-45, 3-46, 4-49, 5-161, 6-182, 7-196, 8-217
Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fahad Farooq9   0321--
Haider Ali17   4492--
Shaheryar Waseem12   0512--
Waqar Ali14   35111-
Nauman Saeed12   3462--
Umer Zahoor6   0220-1

Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Ameer Khanc Hassan Zulfiqar b Mawaz Teemia21     
Umer Zahoorc Daniyal Zahid b Saad Khalid33     
*Irfan Alib Saad Khalid16     
Farman Alic Hassan Zulfiqar b Naseem Khan34     
Dawar Iqbalc Mohammad Afzal b Ali Shabbir27     
Haseeb-ur-Rehmanlbw b Ali Shabbir1     
Waqar Alib Mawaz Teemia28     
Shaheryar Waseemc Mawaz Teemia b Daniyal Zahid21     
Haider Alilbw b Daniyal Zahid2     
Fahad Farooqnot out2     
Nauman Saeedc Daniyal Zahid b Mawaz Teemia1     
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)6
Total(all out, 56.3 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-63, 3-80, 4-132, 5-136, 6-140, 7-186, 8-188, 9-191, 10-192 (56.3 ov)
Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Shabbir13   0542-1
Raja Farooq5   1190--
Mawaz Teemia13.30643--
Saad Khalid12   0272--
Naseem Khan11   4231--
Daniyal Zahid2   112--

Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Saad Khalidlbw b Fahad Farooq49     
Ilyas Imtiazc Ameer Khan b Fahad Farooq0     
Waleed Naqvib Fahad Farooq2     
Mohammad Afzalc Nauman Saeed b Waqar Ali19     
Hassan Zulfiqarb Waqar Ali6     
Daniyal Zahidc Ameer Khan b Waqar Ali0     
+Maaz Teemiab Waqar Ali17     
Mawaz Teemiab Haider Ali13     
Ali Shabbirc Umer Zahoor b Waqar Ali11     
Naseem Khanb Waqar Ali1     
Raja Farooqnot out0     
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb)5
Total(all out, 32 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-50, 3-55, 4-81, 5-81, 6-88, 7-107, 8-111, 9-123, 10-123 (32 ov)
Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fahad Farooq8   0343-1
Shaheryar Waseem5   2240--
Waqar Ali11   2426--
Haider Ali7   3181--
Irfan Ali1   010--

Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Ameer Khanc Daniyal Zahid b Mohammad Afzal23     
Umer Zahoorc Maaz Teemia b Mawaz Teemia40     
*Irfan Alilbw b Mohammad Afzal8     
Farman Alinot out16     
Haseeb-ur-Rehmannot out18     
Fahad Farooqdid not bat      
Waqar Alidid not bat      
Nauman Saeeddid not bat      
Shaheryar Waseemdid not bat      
Dawar Iqbaldid not bat      
Haider Alidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb)6
Total(3 wickets, 24 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-57, 2-76, 3-76
Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Shabbir4   0220--
Daniyal Zahid3   0160--
Naseem Khan1   0100--
Mohammad Afzal7   2242--
Mawaz Teemia7   1211--
Raja Farooq2   0120--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive