Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s v Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2012 (Lahore Region)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 1st, 2nd July 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore West Zone Blues Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore North Zone Blues Under-19s 3; Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s 0
UmpiresIjaz Ahmed, Javed Ashraf
Close of play day 1

Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Fahad Usmanc Agha Shamshir b Iftikhar Maan16     
Rizwan Mehdib Adil Nadeem9     
+Farman Alic Agha Shamshir b Farhan Nazar12     
Zeeshan Ahmedc Agha Shamshir b Shoaib Ahmed24     
Dawar Iqbalb Iftikhar Maan23     
Waris Khannot out67     
Huzaima Ahmedc Shoaib Ahmed b Kamran Shaukat20     
Shaheryar Waseemc Adil Nadeem b Shoaib Ahmed0     
Hassan Farooqc Agha Shamshir b Kamran Shaukat1     
Shahbaz Alib Shoaib Ahmed7     
Zaman Zafarb Shoaib Ahmed1     
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 1 nb)14
Total(all out, 69 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-31, 3-73, 4-95, 5-95, 6-158, 7-159, 8-168, 9-194, 10-194 (69 ov)
Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adil Nadeem7   341--
Farhan Nazar10   1381--
Iftikhar Maan21   4572--
Shoaib Ahmed20   5594--
Kamran Shaukat11   2232-1

Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Hamid Liaqatlbw b Hassan Farooq34     
Ata-ur-Rehmanlbw b Shahbaz Ali40     
Adil Nadeemlbw b Shaheryar Waseem1     
Tariq Malikc Farman Ali b Shaheryar Waseem15     
Ibraheem Khanc Shahbaz Ali b Shaheryar Waseem1     
Shahzaib Navedlbw b Zeeshan Ahmed11     
Kamran Shaukatc Fahad Usman b Shaheryar Waseem45     
Farhan Nazarc Waris Khan b Shaheryar Waseem66     
+Agha Shamshirlbw b Hassan Farooq1     
Shoaib Ahmedrun out (Farman Ali)19     
Iftikhar Maannot out0     
Extras(3 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)12
Total(all out, 64.3 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-67, 2-79, 3-85, 4-90, 5-101, 6-112, 7-220, 8-224, 9-242, 10-245 (64.3 ov)
Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahbaz Ali13   0621-7
Zaman Zafar2   090--
Zeeshan Ahmed9   339111
Shaheryar Waseem24.36715--
Hassan Farooq14   1492--
Fahad Usman2   0120--

Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Fahad Usmanb Farhan Nazar6     
Rizwan Mehdirun out (Agha Shamshir)86     
Huzaima Ahmedb Iftikhar Maan24     
+Farman Alinot out17     
Zeeshan Ahmednot out11     
Waris Khandid not bat      
Zaman Zafardid not bat      
Shaheryar Waseemdid not bat      
Dawar Iqbaldid not bat      
Shahbaz Alidid not bat      
Hassan Farooqdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 6 lb)12
Total(3 wickets, 50 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-125, 3-128
Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adil Nadeem4   270--
Farhan Nazar6   1231--
Tariq Malik3   0150--
Shoaib Ahmed16   7480--
Iftikhar Maan17   4431--
Kamran Shaukat4   180--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive