Peshawar Under-19s v Lower Dir Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2012 (Peshawar Region)
VenueIslamia College Ground, Peshawar on 25th, 26th June 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPeshawar Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPeshawar Under-19s won by an innings and 170 runs
PointsPeshawar Under-19s 9; Lower Dir Under-19s 0
UmpiresIqbal Butt, Naushad Khan
Close of play day 1

Peshawar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Salman Shinwarib Mohammad Waqarullah7     
Sahibzada Farhanc and b Anosh Amin133     
Zawan Hikmatrun out (Yasir Arafat)13     
Sohail Khanc Junaid Mohammad b Anosh Amin11     
Ammad Alamc Imran Khan b Adnan23     
Sheraz Safib Abdur Rahman1     
Imran Javedb Hazrat Shah20     
+Matiullahb Hazrat Shah40     
Abdul Samadb Hazrat Shah24     
Bilal Shahrun out (Imran Khan)1     
Shakeel Afridinot out0     
Extras(16 b, 6 lb, 1 nb)23
Total(all out, 69.1 overs)296
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-64, 3-80, 4-116, 5-117, 6-143, 7-241, 8-244, 9-296, 10-296 (69.1 ov)
Lower Dir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hazrat Shah9.10603-1
Nazirullah12   1400--
Mohammad Waqarullah5   1241--
Junaid Mohammad11   1510--
Anosh Amin9   1382--
Abdur Rahman10   0271--
Adnan9   0231--
Yasir Arafat4   0110--

Lower Dir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adnanb Shakeel Afridi23     
Abdur Rahmanb Bilal Shah4     
Yasir Arafatb Bilal Shah0     
Naqeeb Ahmedb Bilal Shah0     
Nazirullahb Bilal Shah0     
Waqar Ahmedlbw b Shakeel Afridi0     
*Junaid Mohammadb Imran Javed41     
+Imran Khanb Abdul Samad21     
Anosh Aminlbw b Imran Javed0     
Hazrat Shahb Imran Javed5     
Mohammad Waqarullahnot out1     
Extras(2 lb)2
Total(all out, 27.5 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-9, 3-9, 4-9, 5-10, 6-51, 7-75, 8-75, 9-89, 10-97 (27.5 ov)
Peshawar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilal Shah9   2274--
Shakeel Afridi8   1312--
Imran Javed5   2113--
Abdul Samad4.50241--
Salman Shinwari1   020--

Lower Dir Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Adnanb Bilal Shah4     
Abdur Rahmanb Abdul Samad10     
Waqar Ahmedb Bilal Shah0     
*Junaid Mohammadb Imran Javed4     
+Imran Khanc Matiullah b Imran Javed4     
Naqeeb Ahmedb Imran Javed0     
Yasir Arafatlbw b Abdul Samad0     
Nazirullahb Abdul Samad0     
Hazrat Shahb Abdul Samad0     
Anosh Aminnot out0     
Mohammad Waqarullahc and b Abdul Samad1     
Extras(6 b)6
Total(all out, 11.1 overs)29
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-4, 3-18, 4-24, 5-28, 6-28, 7-28, 8-28, 9-28, 10-29 (11.1 ov)
Peshawar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilal Shah3   0182--
Shakeel Afridi2   1?0--
Imran Javed4   253--
Abdul Samad2.1205--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive