Charsadda Under-19s v Nowshehra Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2012 (Peshawar Region)
VenueArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar on 25th, 26th June 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossCharsadda Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsCharsadda Under-19s 3; Nowshehra Under-19s 0
UmpiresFarooq Jan, Sohail Khan
Close of play day 1

Charsadda Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zubair Shehzadb Hazrat Bilal46     
Ashfaq Alamc Zaman Babar b Hazrat Bilal140     
*Jawad Zahidc and b Hazrat Bilal0     
Siddiq Ahmedb Hazrat Bilal15     
Mudassar Shahb Hazrat Bilal3     
+Salman Qaiserlbw b Hazrat Bilal0     
Zohaib Janst Mohammad Aqeel b Hazrat Bilal33     
Junaid Khanb Hazrat Bilal1     
Javed Khannot out15     
Shehzad Khanb Hazrat Bilal8     
Jamal Shahnot out1     
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 11 nb, 3 w)25
Total(9 wickets, declared, 62 overs)287
Fall of wickets:
1-121, 2-122, 3-171, 4-181, 5-255, 6-262, 7-263, 8-286, 9-287
Nowshehra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fawad Durrani12   34301-
Zahir Khan6   047022
Mohammad Kamran10   0470-9
Umair Khattak6   1320--
Hazrat Bilal24   5839--
Shahzaib4   1240--

Nowshehra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Noman Zamanc Jawad Zahid b Javed Khan22     
Sheraz Khanrun out (Javed Khan)7     
Mohammad Shahbazc Ashfaq Alam b Javed Khan10     
Shahzaiblbw b Zohaib Jan117     
Zaman Babarlbw b Javed Khan0     
+Mohammad Aqeellbw b Shehzad Khan12     
Umair Khattakc Mudassar Shah b Shehzad Khan38     
Fawad Durranic Ashfaq Alam b Zohaib Jan24     
*Mohammad Kamranlbw b Jawad Zahid1     
Zahir Khanb Shehzad Khan6     
Hazrat Bilalnot out5     
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 6 nb)16
Total(all out, 54.2 overs)258
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-32, 3-45, 4-55, 5-95, 6-177, 7-245, 8-246, 9-246, 10-258 (54.2 ov)
Charsadda Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Junaid Khan8   1400--
Javed Khan11   1553-1
Jamal Shah3   0130--
Zohaib Jan14   0492--
Shehzad Khan12.21693-5
Jawad Zahid6   1221--

Charsadda Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zubair Shehzadlbw b Umair Khattak42     
Ashfaq Alamnot out100     
*Jawad Zahidc and b Fawad Durrani49     
Siddiq Ahmednot out0     
+Salman Qaiserdid not bat      
Jamal Shahdid not bat      
Junaid Khandid not bat      
Mudassar Shahdid not bat      
Zohaib Jandid not bat      
Javed Khandid not bat      
Shehzad Khandid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 2 lb, 2 w)16
Total(2 wickets, declared, 37 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-84, 2-190
Nowshehra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fawad Durrani14   0801--
Mohammad Kamran5   1260--
Hazrat Bilal11   0440--
Zahir Khan1   0501-
Umair Khattak6   0381--

Nowshehra Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zaman Babarnot out27     
+Mohammad Aqeelc Siddiq Ahmed b Junaid Khan0     
Sheraz Khanb Junaid Khan0     
Noman Zamanrun out (Junaid Khan)0     
Shahzaibnot out51     
Umair Khattakdid not bat      
Mohammad Shahbazdid not bat      
Zahir Khandid not bat      
Hazrat Bilaldid not bat      
Fawad Durranidid not bat      
*Mohammad Kamrandid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 7 lb, 1 nb)16
Total(3 wickets, 20 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-17, 3-25
Charsadda Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Junaid Khan6   2282--
Javed Khan3   080--
Zohaib Jan6   1180--
Shehzad Khan4   0230-1
Jawad Zahid1   020--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive