Lower Dir Under-19s v Swat Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2012 (Peshawar Region)
VenueArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar on 28th, 29th June 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSwat Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLower Dir Under-19s 0; Swat Under-19s 3
UmpiresJamshed Iqbal, Sohail Khan (Pakistan)
Close of play day 1

Lower Dir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saeed Anwarc Lal Zada b Zeeshan Khan17     
Abdur Rahmanlbw b Syed Salman26     
Adnanlbw b Zeeshan Khan0     
Iftikhar Ahmedlbw b Afsar Ali0     
*Junaid Mohammadc Waqas Ahmed b Shehriyar Zeb47     
+Imran Khanc Afsar Ali b Shehriyar Zeb60     
Nazirullahb Shehriyar Zeb0     
Hazrat Shahc Lal Zada b Amir Sohail6     
Shafiq-ur-Rehmanb Amir Sohail0     
Hanifullahnot out16     
Anosh Aminb Shehriyar Zeb0     
Extras(15 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)19
Total(all out, 40.2 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-37, 3-40, 4-93, 5-101, 6-108, 7-135, 8-135, 9-191, 10-191 (40.2 ov)
Swat Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed Nawaz4   1180--
Zeeshan Khan12   1382--
Afsar Ali4   091--
Syed Salman8   1491-1
Shehriyar Zeb5.20374--
Amir Sohail6   0182--
Niamat Shah1   0501-

Swat Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Ilyasnot out160     
Fawad Alic Imran Khan b Nazirullah0     
Niamat Shahc Imran Khan b Junaid Mohammad15     
*+Waqas Ahmedlbw b Shafiq-ur-Rehman16     
Syed Salmanc Hanifullah b Shafiq-ur-Rehman13     
Lal Zadab Anosh Amin50     
Zeeshan Khanc Shafiq-ur-Rehman b Hazrat Shah10     
Afsar Alic Imran Khan b Hazrat Shah2     
Shehriyar Zebnot out1     
Amir Sohaildid not bat      
Ahmed Nawazdid not bat      
Extras(25 b, 3 lb, 10 nb, 5 w)43
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)310
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-47, 3-116, 4-178, 5-283, 6-306, 7-309
Lower Dir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hazrat Shah12   167237
Nazirullah11   3491--
Hanifullah8   3190-1
Junaid Mohammad11   2261--
Shafiq-ur-Rehman10   43722-
Anosh Amin6   1251--
Adnan1   0150-1
Saeed Anwar7   0260--
Abdur Rahman4   1180-1

Lower Dir Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saeed Anwarlbw b Syed Salman46     
Abdur Rahmanlbw b Shehriyar Zeb6     
Iftikhar Ahmedc Waqas Ahmed b Amir Sohail3     
Adnanb Shehriyar Zeb50     
*Junaid Mohammadnot out56     
+Imran Khannot out27     
Hazrat Shahdid not bat      
Anosh Amindid not bat      
Nazirullahdid not bat      
Hanifullahdid not bat      
Shafiq-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 2 nb, 1 w)15
Total(4 wickets, 58 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-51, 3-71, 4-175
Swat Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zeeshan Khan7   11301-
Afsar Ali6   1200--
Syed Salman8   0331--
Shehriyar Zeb16   0492--
Amir Sohail17   3581-1
Lal Zada1   020-1
Mohammad Ilyas3   0160--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive