Charsadda Under-19s v Lower Dir Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2012 (Peshawar Region)
VenueArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar on 1st, 2nd July 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLower Dir Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsCharsadda Under-19s 3; Lower Dir Under-19s 0
UmpiresJamshed Iqbal, Sohail Khan
Close of play day 1

Lower Dir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saeed Anwarc Fawad Khan b Javed Khan73     
Abdur Rahmanc Javed Khan b Shehzad Khan38     
Imadud Dinlbw b Shehzad Khan70     
Adnanrun out (Ashfaq Alam)4     
*Junaid Mohammadc Shehzad Khan b Jawad Zahid10     
Waqar Ahmedb Shehzad Khan2     
Yasir Arafatrun out (Mohammad Asif)4     
+Imran Khanb Shehzad Khan0     
Mushtaq Ahmadc Mohammad Usman b Shehzad Khan7     
Hazrat Shahc Waqas Khan b Mohammad Asif8     
Shafiq-ur-Rehmannot out0     
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 50.1 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-66, 2-142, 3-173, 4-198, 5-207, 6-211, 7-214, 8-217, 9-227, 10-227 (50.1 ov)
Charsadda Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Javed Khan9   06211-
Obaidullah4   2110-2
Mohammad Asif8.11431--
Shehzad Khan17   2735--
Jawad Zahid12   2301--

Charsadda Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zubair Shehzadb Shafiq-ur-Rehman17     
Ashfaq Alamc Yasir Arafat b Hazrat Shah6     
*Jawad Zahidb Junaid Mohammad18     
Waqas Khanc Imadud Din b Hazrat Shah20     
Mohammad Usmanlbw b Junaid Mohammad0     
Shayan Khanlbw b Imadud Din19     
+Fawad Khanlbw b Junaid Mohammad8     
Javed Khannot out54     
Shehzad Khanb Junaid Mohammad8     
Obaidullahc Saeed Anwar b Imadud Din40     
Mohammad Asifb Junaid Mohammad1     
Extras(21 b, 3 lb, 9 nb, 11 w)44
Total(all out, 56 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-33, 3-75, 4-78, 5-85, 6-99, 7-126, 8-138, 9-222, 10-235 (56 ov)
Lower Dir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hazrat Shah14   2432-6
Shafiq-ur-Rehman5   041110-
Mushtaq Ahmad1   090--
Junaid Mohammad21   1635-1
Saeed Anwar6   13101-
Abdur Rahman2   060--
Imadud Din7   1182-1

Lower Dir Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saeed Anwarb Mohammad Asif43     
Abdur Rahmanc Javed Khan b Jawad Zahid10     
Imadud Dinb Shehzad Khan1     
Adnanc Shayan Khan b Shehzad Khan76     
*Junaid Mohammadc and b Shehzad Khan13     
Waqar Ahmedc Waqas Khan b Shehzad Khan10     
Yasir Arafatc and b Shehzad Khan14     
+Imran Khanst Fawad Khan b Jawad Zahid7     
Mushtaq Ahmadb Jawad Zahid5     
Hazrat Shahnot out0     
Shafiq-ur-Rehmanc Waqas Khan b Jawad Zahid0     
Extras(2 nb)2
Total(all out, 54.3 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-28, 3-73, 4-108, 5-134, 6-162, 7-170, 8-179, 9-181, 10-181 (54.3 ov)
Charsadda Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Javed Khan4   0240--
Shehzad Khan24   5725-1
Jawad Zahid15.34524-1
Mohammad Asif9   1301--
Waqas Khan2   030--

Charsadda Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Waqas Khanc Imran Khan b Hazrat Shah6     
*Jawad Zahidc Junaid Mohammad b Mushtaq Ahmad65     
Zubair Shehzadc Imadud Din b Shafiq-ur-Rehman4     
Javed Khanlbw b Shafiq-ur-Rehman0     
Ashfaq Alamlbw b Hazrat Shah0     
Shayan Khanb Hazrat Shah0     
Mohammad Usmanc Imran Khan b Imadud Din6     
+Fawad Khanb Junaid Mohammad23     
Shehzad Khannot out0     
Obaidullahnot out0     
Mohammad Asifdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)12
Total(8 wickets, 25 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-31, 3-48, 4-49, 5-49, 6-76, 7-108, 8-116
Lower Dir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hazrat Shah9   145324
Shafiq-ur-Rehman6   1232--
Imadud Din4   1111--
Junaid Mohammad4   0271--
Mushtaq Ahmad2   061--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive