Jersey Under-17s v Scotland Under-17s
European Under-17 Challenge Series 2011 to 2012
VenueFarmers Cricket Club Ground, St Martin on 1st August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJersey Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultJersey Under-17s won by 6 wickets
PointsJersey Under-17s 2; Scotland Under-17s 0
UmpiresHE Kearns, RL Stockton
ScorersG Kearne, E Powell

Scotland Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Omar Afridic Jenner b Kyman139113-144.44
MSA Millerb Kyman011--0.00
*LH Hillc Jenner b Jones1945721142.22
MM Englishb Fricker101817--55.56
JL Irvinec Corbel b Kyman31414--21.43
CA Cashb Blampied3647772-76.60
H Aslamrun out (Gallichan)92420--37.50
+MD Angelinic Kyman b Blampied71813--38.89
DH Playerc Jenner b Kyman62526--24.00
GSK Thomsonb Fricker41625--25.00
C Gosainnot out21011--20.00
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)16
Total(all out, 37.3 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Miller), 2-20 (Omar Afridi), 3-34 (English), 4-39 (Irvine), 5-65 (Hill), 6-89 (Aslam), 7-100 (Angelini), 8-112 (Cash), 9-119 (Player), 10-125 (Thomson, 37.3 ov)
Jersey Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kyman10   33143-15.003.10
Le Maistre3   0904--3.00
Jones3   01611-18.005.33
Palmer4   0140---3.50
Gallichan3   0801--2.67
Blampied3   0521-9.001.67
Vallois2   080---4.00

Jersey Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LT Valloisnot out521201433-43.33
JR Matonc Angelini b Thomson1535372-42.86
S Le Maistrec Omar Afridi b Gosain21823--11.11
*LE Gallichanc Miller b Hill923171-39.13
EP Frickerc and b Aslam1623282-69.57
EC Corbelnot out2536363-69.44
+JW Jennerdid not bat      
B Jonesdid not bat      
RJG Palmerdid not bat      
B Kymandid not bat      
DG Blampieddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 nb, 5 w)9
Total(4 wickets, 42.2 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Maton), 2-34 (Le Maistre), 3-50 (Gallichan), 4-81 (Fricker)
Scotland Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thomson8   22011148.002.50
Player8   03202--4.00
Gosain10   31611-60.001.60
Hill7   02211-42.003.14
Aslam7   1201--42.002.86





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive