Ireland Under-17s v Jersey Under-17s
European Under-17 Challenge Series 2011 to 2012
VenueObservatory Lane, Rathmines, Dublin on 16th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIreland Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultIreland Under-17s won by 10 wickets
PointsIreland Under-17s 2; Jersey Under-17s 0
UmpiresA Adams, K Smith
ScorersIAF Bevers, A Mooney

Jersey Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JR Matonb Adair1119161-57.89
LT Valloisb Adair41525--26.67
DG Blampiedb Jones27861112-31.40
*LE Gallichanc Donaghy b Eakin62430--25.00
JN Duckettrun out (Kennedy)11615--6.25
B Kynmanc and b Jones1710--14.29
JW Jennerc McCollum b Jones11415--7.14
S Le Maistreb Jones021--0.00
+TEW Suttonb McMorran32219--13.64
RJG Palmerc Anders b McMorran033--0.00
B Jonesnot out053--0.00
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)12
Total(all out, 124 minutes, 35.1 overs)66
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Maton, 4.3 ov), 2-18 (Vallois, 6.3 ov), 3-31 (Gallichan, 13.1 ov), 4-34 (Duckett, 17.2 ov), 5-37 (Kynman, 21.1 ov), 6-45 (Jenner, 25.4 ov), 7-45 (Le Maistre, 25.6 ov), 8-60 (Sutton, 32.4 ov), 9-66 (Palmer, 34.1 ov), 10-66 (Blampied, 35.1 ov)
Ireland Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Adair8   21621124.002.00
Smith4   01603--4.00
Eakin5   1712130.001.40
Chopra6   510---0.17
McMorran5   242--15.000.80

Ireland Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GS McClintocknot out4155626-74.55
AW Kennedynot out1350621-26.00
TRM Andersdid not bat      
JP Smithdid not bat      
MR Adairdid not bat      
RR Chopradid not bat      
PA Eakindid not bat      
RP Jonesdid not bat      
*JA McCollumdid not bat      
CPE McMorrandid not bat      
+K Donaghydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 12 w)14
Total(no wicket, 62 minutes, 17.2 overs)68
Jersey Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kynman4   11502--3.75
Jones3   190---3.00
Gallichan2   01101--5.50
Duckett3   01301--4.33
Palmer2   090---4.50

--> Jersey Under-17s innings: 50 in 28.3 overs, 117 minutes
--> Ireland Under-17s innings: 50 in 12.3 overs, 47 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive