Bacup v Todmorden
Lancashire League 2012
VenueLanehead, Bacup on 8th September 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBacup won the toss and decided to field
ResultTodmorden won by 1 run
PointsBacup 5 (Batting 5); Todmorden 10
UmpiresDL Hirst, B Rutter

Todmorden inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SD Newbittc Collinge b Butcher22     
BD Sutcliffec Sipocz b Butcher38     
F Priestleyc Lord b Yasim Murtaza4     
Qaiser Abbas (Pro)b Lord35     
*A Sutcliffec McCluskie b Yasim Murtaza37     
PD Seniorc Yasim Murtaza b Lord8     
MJ Brierleyst Collinge b Yasim Murtaza2     
SA Priestleynot out17     
+JB Hansonst Collinge b Yasim Murtaza1     
TE Whittakernot out3     
JNH Morgandid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 8 lb, 20 w)34
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-54, 2-74, 3-89, 4-150, 5-168, 6-170, 7-186, 8-196
Bacup bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McCluskie3   0250 -
Sipocz6   1230 -
Yasim Murtaza22   3474 -
Butcher6   1262 -
Lord13   1662 -

Bacup inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JT McGregornot out100     
J Sipoczst Hanson b Qaiser Abbas1     
*TM Farragherlbw b Qaiser Abbas23     
Yasim Murtaza (Pro)c Brierley b Senior35     
H Butcherrun out5     
A Fieldingc BD Sutcliffe b Senior10     
JJ McCluskielbw b Qaiser Abbas1     
A Spencerb Qaiser Abbas1     
MD Thompsonst Hanson b Senior12     
+MT Collingedid not bat      
B Lorddid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 8 w)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-77, 3-137, 4-148, 5-178, 6-181, 7-185, 8-200 (50 ov)
Todmorden bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Qaiser Abbas25   9604 -
Morgan9   0380 -
F Priestley5   0410 -
Senior11   0573 -

--> Yasim Murtaza made his debut in Lancashire League matches
--> JT McGregor passed his previous highest score of 96 in Lancashire League matches
--> JT McGregor made his first century in Lancashire League matches
--> PD Senior achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Lancashire League matches in the Bacup innings (previous best was 2-34)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive